Marshwood at Scarborough

SCARBOROUGH 4, MARSHWOOD 1

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Marshwood ()
Scarborough ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MARSHWOOD ROSTER
Breton, Katelynn
Coy, Makayle
Doran, Elaine
Friedman, Marina
Gobbi, Lauryn
Hersey, Eva
Holland, Ella
Maldonis, Shannen
McDaniel, Elle
Minotti, Olivia
Parker, Erika
Sapountisis, Sienna
Stout, Hazel
Walker, Chloe
Wiggin, Olivia
SCARBOROUGH ROSTER
Bukarac, Ema
Denbow, Abby
Deyesso, Olive
Donahue, Jennifer
Eccles, Ava
French, Hailey
Geisser, Lily
Hartley, Caroline
Howes, Madison
Ingersoll, Avery
Lally, Emma
Martin, Jersey
McGee, Madison
Mohamed, Jamila
Morin, Nicole
Niles, Laine
Ocampo, Sabrina
Patel, Ruhee
Pendergast, Maggie
Perlut, Rose
Rice, Madelyn
Verrill, Camden
Weidner, Ruby

TEAM SCHEDULES

MARSHWOODSCARBOROUGH

Record: 7-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:30 PMLGorham 10, Marshwood 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMLMassabesic 4, Marshwood 2
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMWMarshwood 2, Bonny Eagle 1
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMWMarshwood 1, Portland/Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMLCheverus 11, Marshwood 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:30 PMLScarborough 4, Marshwood 1Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWMarshwood 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMWMarshwood 2, Falmouth 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/30/20231:00 PMLSanford 3, Marshwood 1Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMWMarshwood 3, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMWMarshwood 5, South Portland/Westbrook 0
Wednesday, 10/11/20235:30 PMLBiddeford 5, Marshwood 1Details
Friday, 10/13/20234:00 PMLNoble 2, Marshwood 0
Tuesday, 10/17/20234:15 PMWMarshwood 4, Windham 2Details
Friday, 10/20/20233:00 PMLMassabesic 2, Marshwood 0

Record: 9-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWScarborough 3, Windham 2, OTDetails
Monday, 09/11/20236:00 PMLCheverus 7, Scarborough 1Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMWScarborough 3, Windham 1Details
Friday, 09/15/20235:30 PMWScarborough 6, Thornton Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMLGorham 2, Scarborough 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:30 PMWScarborough 4, Marshwood 1Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMLMassabesic 1, Scarborough 0
Wednesday, 09/27/20235:00 PMLBiddeford 2, Scarborough 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMLCheverus 5, Scarborough 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20235:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Scarborough 0Details
Saturday, 10/07/202311:30 AMWScarborough 2, Noble 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:30 PMWScarborough 2, Falmouth 0Details
Saturday, 10/14/202310:30 AMWScarborough 3, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMWScarborough 4, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20236:30 PMWScarborough 2, Falmouth 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/31/20233:15 PMLCheverus 7, Scarborough 0Details