Marshwood at Windham

WINDHAM 4, MARSHWOOD 2

FIELD HOCKEY

Zoe Dries tied the game at 2-2 early in the second quarter, then struck for two goals in a span of 1:04 in the third quarter as the Eagles (7-4) beat the Hawks (4-6-1) in Windham.

Windham’s Hannah Heanssler opened the scoring in the first quarter, assisted by Dries. Marshwood then took the lead on goals by Ellie McDaniel and Olivia Minotti.

Windham goalie Emma Theriault made 11 saves. Lily Dupree of Marshwood turned aside 14 shots.

121OT2OTPC F
Marshwood (4-6-1)11
Windham (7-4)11

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MARSHWOOD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
WINDHAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MARSHWOODWINDHAM

Record: 6-8-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLNoble 2, Marshwood 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 4, Sanford 3
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 4, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Marshwood 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMLCheverus 8, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMTMarshwood 1, Gorham 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 6, Massabesic 2
Monday, 09/26/20225:15 PMWMarshwood 3, Portland/Deering 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMLScarborough 2, Marshwood 1, 2OT
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMLThornton Academy 2, Marshwood 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:30 PMLWindham 4, Marshwood 2Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMLFalmouth 2, Marshwood 0
Friday, 10/14/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Friday, 10/21/20226:30 PMLFalmouth 2, Marshwood 1, 3OTDetails

Record: 11-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 1, Windham 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMLCheverus 9, Windham 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:45 PMLGorham 4, Windham 2Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMWWindham 5, Massabesic 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLNoble 2, Windham 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMWWindham 4, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:30 PMWWindham 2, Sanford 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWWindham 6, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20226:30 PMWWindham 4, Falmouth 3
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWWindham 3, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:30 PMWWindham 4, Marshwood 2Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:30 AMWWindham 2, Portland/Deering 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLScarborough 4, Windham 3Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWWindham 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/27/20226:00 PMWWindham 3, Scarborough 2Details
Saturday, 10/29/20222:00 PMWWindham 3, Gorham 1Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20227:00 PMLCheverus 6, Windham 0Details