GOLF

MARSHWOOD VS. SANFORD

September 28, 2021

Marshwood 13, Sanford 0

at Sanford CC (par-36)


Marshwood (5-2)StrokesMatchSanford (2-7)StrokesMatch
Zach Glidden453 & 2Zachary Parison51
Noah Fitzgerald521-upAnthony Signore56
Sydney Pergerson482-upEthan Baron56
Connor Carey495 & 3Ava Martin78
Aiden Pride504 & 3Brayden Baron56
Liam Adams562 & 1Daylin Soule59
Stroke Total244Stroke Total278

ROSTERS

MARSHWOOD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
SANFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MARSHWOODSANFORD

Record: 5-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMLBiddeford 10, Marshwood 3
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:15 PMLKennebunk 7, Marshwood 6Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWMarshwood 12.5, Sanford .5Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWMarshwood 13, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWMarshwood 7, Noble 6Details
Monday, 09/19/20223:45 PMLBiddeford 7, Marshwood 6
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLKennebunk 11.5, Marshwood 1.5
Monday, 09/26/20222:25 PMWMarshwood 10.5, Sanford 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMWMarshwood 10, Massabesic 3Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMNoble vs. Marshwood

Record: 1-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMLKennebunk 13, Sanford 0
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLNoble 13, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLMarshwood 12.5, Sanford .5Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:45 PMLBiddeford 13, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWSanford 13, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMLKennebunk 13, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMSanford vs. Noble
Monday, 09/26/20222:25 PMLMarshwood 10.5, Sanford 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:45 PMLBiddeford 13, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMSanford vs. Massabesic