GIRLS' SOCCER

MASSABESIC AT BONNY EAGLE

September 25, 2023

Taytum Lauziere and Madison Weeks each scored two goals, leading the Scots (3-4) to a win over the Mustangs (0-6-1) in Standish.

Elizabeth Hamilton, Gia Jalbert, Grace Estes and Abbey Laney also scored for Bonny Eagle. Brynn Tilburg made five saves in net for the shutout.

Ada Tassinari turned aside 18 shots for Massabesic.

BONNY EAGLE 8, MASSABESIC 0

121OT2OTPK F
Massabesic (0-6-1)00
Bonny Eagle (3-4)80

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Bonny Eagle, Lauziere 2, Weeks 2, A. Laney 1, Estes 1, Hamilton 1, Jalbert 1.
Goalies (saves)—Massabesic, Tassinari (18); Bonny Eagle, Tilburg (5).

ROSTERS

MASSABESIC ROSTER
Allender, Abigail
Bourque, Anna
Brown, Chelsea
Bshara, Brynn
Chaparro, Arianna
Chartier, Elsie
Cyr, Sydney
Densmore, Brielle
Deshaies, Emily
Deshaies, Isabella
Dobbins, Sidnei
Dryden, Delaney
Enos, Isabel
Gailloux, Ava
Gray, Emma
Helms, Bellarose
Kozloff, Zoey
Martin, Bella
McLaughlin, Marissa
Mitchell, Shelby
Nelson, Marissa
Noyes, Ava
O'Meara, Amelia
O'Meara, Audrey
Ouellette, Lily
Paige, Jasmine
Paquette, Isabella
Pomerleau, Finley
Schepis, Danielle
Scully, Emma
Staples, Gwen
Tassinari, Ada
VanBrocklin, Madison
Wedgewood, Autumn
Wright, Baylee
Wright, Rylie
BONNY EAGLE ROSTER
Bryant, Reese
Cabading, Lealea
Cole, Kylie
Duffy, Molly
Dufresne, Emily
Estes, Grace
Ferrante, Alexis
Gaudiano, Sophia
Hamilton, Elizabeth
Jalbert, Gia
Laney, Abbey
Laney, Brooke
Lauziere, Taytum
Noble, Ava
Pendleton, Julia
Robinson, Ryanne
Sawyer, AnnaSophia
Tilburg, Brynn
Weeks, Madison

TEAM SCHEDULES

MASSABESICBONNY EAGLE

Record: 0-13-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLNoble 4, Massabesic 0
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMTMassabesic 3, Westbrook 3
Friday, 09/08/20236:00 PMLDeering 3, Massabesic 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20235:00 PMLPortland 4, Massabesic 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMLThornton Academy 4, Massabesic 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/20231:45 PMLSouth Portland 5, Massabesic 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMLBonny Eagle 8, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20236:00 PMLSanford 6, Massabesic 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20235:00 PMLBiddeford 2, Massabesic 1Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMLMarshwood 4, Massabesic 1
Monday, 10/09/202312:00 PMLCheverus 8, Massabesic 0Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMLFalmouth 9, Massabesic 1
Saturday, 10/14/20236:00 PMLKennebunk 1, Massabesic 0Details
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMLWestbrook 4, Massabesic 2

Record: 7-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20235:00 PMWBonny Eagle 3, Deering 1Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20236:00 PMLGorham 8, Bonny Eagle 3
Friday, 09/15/20236:15 PMLSouth Portland 2, Bonny Eagle 0
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMLWindham 2, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202312:00 PMLFalmouth 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWBonny Eagle 8, Massabesic 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:30 PMLThornton Academy 7, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 09/29/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 3, Biddeford 1
Monday, 10/02/20236:00 PMLSanford 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:30 PMLScarborough 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 10/09/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 7, Westbrook 1
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 2, Marshwood 1Details
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMWBonny Eagle 3, Noble 1
Friday, 10/20/20237:00 PMLSanford 4, Bonny Eagle 1Details