Massabesic at South Portland/Westbrook

MASSABESIC 4, SOUTH PORTLAND/WESTBROOK 1

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Massabesic (4-5)
South Portland/Westbrook (2-7-1)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MASSABESIC ROSTER
Anderson, Charlize
Curtis, Chelsea
Daigle, Candice
Darling, Natalie
DesRochers, Lydia
Donovan, Ella
Duncan, Sydney
Duquette, Desiree
Gerrish, Ava
Holbrook, Zoye
Jacobsen, Cassidy
Libby, Julianna
McAvoy, Mazzie
Michaud, Selene
Nason, Mackenzie
Otis, Keri
Rogers, Eliza
Stephenson, Paige
Suhy, Lydia
Thibodeau, Gianna
Thyng, Savannah
SOUTH PORTLAND/WESTBROOK ROSTER
Berry, Maggie
Bowie-Haskell, Jenna
Childs, Avery
Dorrington, Lily
Hall, Mackenzie
Inosencio, Olivia
Janoplis, Mia
Keefe, Emily
Kierstead, Chloe
LaChance, Sophia
Pelletier, Jillian
Phillips, Jane
Ross, Dorianne
Soucy, Sadie
Tardif, Maeve
Uhde, Olivia
Wetzel, Lucy
Whitten, Ashley
Woods, Jettia
Young, Elyanna

TEAM SCHEDULES

MASSABESICSOUTH PORTLAND/WESTBROOK

Record: 3-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWNoble 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:30 PMLBiddeford 2, Noble 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMLWindham 3, Noble 2Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 2, Noble 1, OTDetails
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWNoble 4, Sanford 1
Wednesday, 09/27/20235:30 PMWNoble 1, Bonny Eagle 0, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/28/20234:00 PMNoble at Portland/Deering
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMCheverus at Noble
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMNoble at Cheverus
Saturday, 10/07/202311:30 AMNoble at Scarborough
Monday, 10/09/20231:00 PMThornton Academy at Noble
Wednesday, 10/11/20234:00 PMGorham at Noble
Friday, 10/13/20234:00 PMMarshwood at Noble
Tuesday, 10/17/20237:00 PMNoble at Massabesic

Record: 5-3-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLGorham 7, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMWMassabesic 3, Kennebunk 0
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMWMassabesic 4, Marshwood 2
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMWMassabesic 4, Portland/Deering 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMLCheverus 8, Massabesic 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWMassabesic 1, Scarborough 0
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMWMassabesic 3, Windham 1
Friday, 09/29/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Massabesic 0Details
Monday, 10/02/202311:00 AMTMassabesic 2, Bonny Eagle 2, 2OT
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMMassabesic at South Portland/Westbrook
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMMassabesic at Sanford
Monday, 10/09/20233:00 PMKennebunk at Massabesic
Friday, 10/13/20234:30 PMBiddeford at Massabesic
Tuesday, 10/17/20237:00 PMNoble at Massabesic