GOLF

MASSABESIC VS. MARSHWOOD

September 30, 2021

Marshwood 11, Massabesic 2

at The Links at Outlook , par-36)


Massabesic (0-10)StrokesMatchMarshwood (6-2)StrokesMatch
Caleb Pyre51Zach Glidden393 & 2
John Lafontaine81Sydney Pergerson425 & 4
Jacob Morgan78Liam Adams494 & 3
Dylan Baker653 & 2Mahamer71
Ethan Morin69Aidan Pride484 & 3
by forfeitRonin Gerritt47
Stroke Total344Stroke Total244

ROSTERS

MASSABESIC ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MARSHWOOD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MASSABESICMARSHWOOD

Record: 0-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMLNoble 13, Massabesic 0
Thursday, 09/01/20223:45 PMBiddeford vs. Massabesic
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLMarshwood 13, Massabesic 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMLKennebunk 13, Massabesic 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLSanford 13, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMLNoble 13, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:45 PMMassabesic vs. Biddeford
Monday, 09/26/2022LKennebunk 12.5, Massabesic .5Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMLMarshwood 10, Massabesic 3Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMSanford vs. Massabesic

Record: 5-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMLBiddeford 10, Marshwood 3
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:15 PMLKennebunk 7, Marshwood 6Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWMarshwood 12.5, Sanford .5Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWMarshwood 13, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWMarshwood 7, Noble 6Details
Monday, 09/19/20223:45 PMLBiddeford 7, Marshwood 6
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLKennebunk 11.5, Marshwood 1.5
Monday, 09/26/20222:25 PMWMarshwood 10.5, Sanford 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMWMarshwood 10, Massabesic 3Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMNoble vs. Marshwood