Mattanawcook Academy at Foxcroft Academy

FOXCROFT ACADEMY 9, MATTANAWCOOK ACADEMY 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Mattanawcook Academy ()
Foxcroft Academy ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MATTANAWCOOK ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
FOXCROFT ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MATTANAWCOOK ACADEMYFOXCROFT ACADEMY

Record: 0-14-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMLHermon 12, Mattanawcook Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMLPiscataquis 5, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMLPiscataquis 6, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMLStearns/Schenck 2, Mattanawcook Academy 1
Saturday, 09/17/20224:00 PMLDexter/Central 10, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMLOrono 4, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Thursday, 09/22/20224:00 PMLStearns/Schenck 7, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMLJohn Bapst 5, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 AMLFoxcroft Academy 9, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMLPiscataquis 8, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMLHermon 5, Mattanawcook Academy 1
Saturday, 10/08/20229:00 PMLOrono 7, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMLDexter/Central 7, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Monday, 10/17/20224:00 PMLJohn Bapst 6, Mattanawcook Academy 0

Record: 8-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMLMCI 3, Foxcroft Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 3, Piscataquis 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 6, Stearns/Schenck 0
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLOld Town 1, Foxcroft Academy 0
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMLDexter/Central 3, Foxcroft Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMLLawrence 4, Foxcroft Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMLDexter/Central 2, Foxcroft Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 2, Stearns/Schenck 1
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMLMCI 2, Foxcroft Academy 1, OT
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMLLawrence 4, Foxcroft Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 AMWFoxcroft Academy 9, Mattanawcook Academy 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 1, Old Town 0
Saturday, 10/08/202211:00 AMWFoxcroft Academy 3, Piscataquis 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 2, Orono 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20222:00 PMWFoxcroft Academy 2, Spruce Mountain 1
Saturday, 10/29/202212:00 PMLDirigo 5, Foxcroft Academy 0Details