MCI at Erskine Academy

MCI 4, ERSKINE ACADEMY 3

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
MCI ()
Erskine Academy ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MCI ROSTER
Roster unavailable
ERSKINE ACADEMY ROSTER
Barrett, Bryana
Brann, Cassidy
Brann, Olivia
Clark, Lilly
Cohen-Mackin, Hannah
Cowing, Andra
DeGreenia, Trinity
Farrington, Bella
Harris, Maddie
Kelso, Ava
Minzy, Parker
Miragliuolo, Annie
Mort, Addison
Munn, Emi
Pelotte, Isabella
Rousseau, Evelyn
Sullivan, Reese
Taylor, Phoebe

TEAM SCHEDULES

MCIERSKINE ACADEMY

Record: 7-7-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/02/202310:00 AMLBelfast 7, MCI 1
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWMCI 8, Mt. View 0
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMLNokomis 2, MCI 1, OTDetails
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMLDexter/Central 2, MCI 1Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMWMCI 4, Erskine Academy 3Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMLCony 8, MCI 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMWMCI 3, Gardiner 1Details
Thursday, 09/28/20234:00 PMWMCI 2, Lawrence 1Details
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 PMTMCI 1, Foxcroft Academy 1
Tuesday, 10/03/20233:30 PMWMCI 5, Morse 1
Saturday, 10/07/202310:00 AMWMCI 3, Winslow 0Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20233:30 PMLOceanside 3, MCI 2
Thursday, 10/12/20233:30 PMLLeavitt 4, MCI 1Details
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMWMCI 10, Lincoln Academy 0
Wednesday, 10/25/20233:30 PMLOrono 2, MCI 1

Record: 5-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWErskine Academy 11, Lincoln Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/02/202310:00 AMLNokomis 4, Erskine Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLOceanside 2, Erskine Academy 1
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMLLeavitt 5, Erskine Academy 0
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMLBelfast 5, Erskine Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMLMCI 4, Erskine Academy 3Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMLCony 3, Erskine Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMLLawrence 1, Erskine Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMLGardiner 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/20239:00 AMWErskine Academy 2, Mt. View 0Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMWErskine Academy 7, Morse 1Details
Thursday, 10/12/20233:30 PMWErskine Academy 2, Old Town 1Details
Saturday, 10/14/202312:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 1, Erskine Academy 0
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMWErskine Academy 4, Winslow 0Details