FOOTBALL

MEDOMAK VALLEY AT HERMON

October 1, 2021

Levi Ward rushed for a pair of touchdowns as the Panthers (3-2) beat the Hawks (1-1) in Hermon.

Ward reached the end zone from 1 and 5 yards. Hayden Staples scored Medomak’s first touchdown and racked up 106 yards in the first half on 16 carries.

MEDOMAK VALLEY 18, HERMON 7

BOXSCORE

MEDOMAK VALLEY 18, HERMON 7

TEAM SCHEDULES

MEDOMAK VALLEYHERMON

Record: 7-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/04/20211:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 38, Medomak Valley 0
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMWMedomak Valley 8, MCI 7
Saturday, 09/18/20216:30 PMLFalmouth/Greely 16, Medomak Valley 8Details
Friday, 09/24/20217:00 PMWMedomak Valley 46, Belfast 13
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMWMedomak Valley 18, Hermon 7Details
Saturday, 10/09/20211:00 PMWMedomak Valley 14, Nokomis 6
Monday, 10/18/20216:00 PMWMedomak Valley 40, Hampden Academy 12
Friday, 10/22/20217:00 PMWMedomak Valley 20, Oceanside 7
Saturday, 10/30/20212:00 PMWMedomak Valley 14, Nokomis 7
Saturday, 11/06/20212:00 PMLHermon 16, Medomak Valley 12

Record: 4-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/25/20211:00 PMWHermon 19, Nokomis 12
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMLMedomak Valley 18, Hermon 7Details
Friday, 10/08/20217:00 PMLMCI 26, Hermon 20
Friday, 10/15/20217:00 PMLWinslow 35, Hermon 12
Friday, 10/22/20217:00 PMWHermon 14, Hampden Academy 7
Friday, 10/29/20217:00 PMWHermon 2, Oceanside 0
Saturday, 11/06/20212:00 PMWHermon 16, Medomak Valley 12
Saturday, 11/13/20211:00 PMLWinslow 38, Hermon 30Details