BOYS' SOCCER

MESSALONSKEE AT BRUNSWICK

September 27, 2022

BRUNSWICK 5, MESSALONSKEE 0

121OT2OTPK F
Messalonskee ()
Brunswick ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MESSALONSKEE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BRUNSWICK ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MESSALONSKEEBRUNSWICK

Record: 2-10-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20227:00 PMTMessalonskee 1, Hampden Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20227:00 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Messalonskee 2
Thursday, 09/08/20227:00 PMWMessalonskee 2, Skowhegan 1
Saturday, 09/10/20221:00 PMLLewiston 13, Messalonskee 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLBangor 1, Messalonskee 0
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMWMessalonskee 5, Oxford Hills 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMLMt. Blue 1, Messalonskee 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 5, Messalonskee 0
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMLEdward Little 5, Messalonskee 1Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20227:00 PMLBangor 2, Messalonskee 0
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMLWaterville 3, Messalonskee 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20227:00 PMLCamden Hills 6, Messalonskee 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLBrewer 6, Messalonskee 1
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMTMessalonskee 1, Skowhegan 1

Record: 14-3-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWBrunswick 6, Oxford Hills 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20227:00 PMWBrunswick 5, Skowhegan 2
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLEdward Little 3, Brunswick 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWBrunswick 7, Morse 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMTBangor 1, Brunswick 1
Saturday, 09/24/202212:00 PMWBrunswick 1, Camden Hills 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 5, Messalonskee 0
Thursday, 09/29/20225:15 PMWBrunswick 5, Morse 1
Saturday, 10/01/20221:00 PMWBrunswick 3, Camden Hills 1
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLLewiston 3, Brunswick 2Details
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMWBrunswick 5, Mt. Blue 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 4, Brewer 0
Saturday, 10/15/20226:00 PMWBrunswick 4, Hampden Academy 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20227:00 PMLMt. Ararat 1, Brunswick 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:30 PMWBrunswick 1, Brewer 0
Saturday, 10/29/20227:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20224:00 PMWBrunswick 6, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 11/05/20223:00 PMWBrunswick 2, Scarborough 1Details