FOOTBALL

MESSALONSKEE AT FALMOUTH

September 23, 2022

VISITOR
HOME
QUARTER
F
MESSALONSKEE
8
FALMOUTH
39
BOXSCORE

FALMOUTH 39, MESSALONSKEE 8

TEAM SCHEDULES

MESSALONSKEEFALMOUTH

Record: 2-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20227:00 PMLEdward Little 28, Messalonskee 26Details
Friday, 09/09/20227:00 PMWMessalonskee 37, Deering 0
Friday, 09/16/20227:00 PMLGardiner 16, Messalonskee 14Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:30 PMLFalmouth 39, Messalonskee 8Details
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMLMt. Blue 39, Messalonskee 38
Friday, 10/07/20227:00 PMLCony 47, Messalonskee 12Details
Saturday, 10/15/20227:00 PMLBrewer 25, Messalonskee 0
Friday, 10/21/20227:00 PMWMessalonskee 48, Lawrence 45

Record: 7-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:30 PMWFalmouth 26, Cheverus 20Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:30 PMWFalmouth 49, Mt. Blue 7
Friday, 09/16/20227:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 34, Falmouth 16Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:30 PMWFalmouth 39, Messalonskee 8Details
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMLWindham 18, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMWFalmouth 30, Brewer 7Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:30 PMWFalmouth 64, Brunswick 0
Friday, 10/21/20227:00 PMLCony 35, Falmouth 28, 3OTDetails
Friday, 10/28/20226:30 PMWFalmouth 27, Gardiner 21Details
Friday, 11/04/20227:00 PMWFalmouth 35, Cony 28Details
Friday, 11/11/20224:00 PMLSkowhegan 28, Falmouth 20Details