BOYS' SOCCER

MESSALONSKEE AT HAMPDEN ACADEMY

September 3, 2022

Owen Siff scored on a penalty kick with 1:15 remaining in the game as the Eagles earned a draw in Hampden.

Andrew Beckwith made eight saves for Messalonskee (0-0-1).

Kamron Tardiff scored in the first half for Hampden (0-0-1) while Sam Burnham stopped seven shots.

MESSALONSKEE 1, HAMPDEN ACADEMY 1

121OT2OTPK F
Messalonskee (0-0-1)1
Hampden Academy (0-0-1)1

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MESSALONSKEE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
HAMPDEN ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MESSALONSKEEHAMPDEN ACADEMY

Record: 2-10-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20227:00 PMTMessalonskee 1, Hampden Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20227:00 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Messalonskee 2
Thursday, 09/08/20227:00 PMWMessalonskee 2, Skowhegan 1
Saturday, 09/10/20221:00 PMLLewiston 13, Messalonskee 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLBangor 1, Messalonskee 0
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMWMessalonskee 5, Oxford Hills 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMLMt. Blue 1, Messalonskee 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 5, Messalonskee 0
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMLEdward Little 5, Messalonskee 1Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20227:00 PMLBangor 2, Messalonskee 0
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMLWaterville 3, Messalonskee 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20227:00 PMLCamden Hills 6, Messalonskee 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLBrewer 6, Messalonskee 1
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMTMessalonskee 1, Skowhegan 1

Record: 4-9-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20227:00 PMTMessalonskee 1, Hampden Academy 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLEdward Little 6, Hampden Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMLBrewer 3, Hampden Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20225:30 PMLBrewer 1, Hampden Academy 0
Friday, 09/16/20225:30 PMLCamden Hills 5, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMWHampden Academy 4, Skowhegan 0
Saturday, 09/24/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 1, Mt. Blue 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:30 PMLLewiston 4, Hampden Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20225:30 PMWHampden Academy 9, Oxford Hills 1
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWHampden Academy 5, Waterville 1
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMLBangor 3, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLMt. Ararat 4, Hampden Academy 1Details
Saturday, 10/15/20226:00 PMLBrunswick 4, Hampden Academy 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:15 PMTBangor 1, Hampden Academy 1
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMLEdward Little 5, Hampden Academy 0Details