Messalonskee at Lewiston

VOLLEYBALL

MESSALONSKEE 3, LEWISTON 0: Candace Pelotte had 14 kills, five aces and two digs to lead the Eagles (8-1) to a victory over the Blue Devils (2-8) in Lewiston.

Julia Wade collected three blocks and a kill, Kyra Cumming had six kills and Elise McDonald: had six aces and 11 assists for Messalonskee.

For Lewiston, Kaitlyn Shannon earned three aces, five kills. Nadifo Heban had four aces and four kills, and Kassy Cornejo came away with 11 assists.

MESSALONSKEE 3, LEWISTON 0

12345 F
Messalonskee (9-1)2525253
Lewiston (2-8)231470

INDIVIDUAL STATS

MESSALONSKEELEWISTON
PlayerKillsAssistsBlocksDigsAcesServe Pts
PlayerKillsAssistsBlocksDigsAcesServe Pts

ROSTERS

MESSALONSKEE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
LEWISTON ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MESSALONSKEELEWISTON

Record: 11-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/202211:30 AMLGardiner 3, Messalonskee 2
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Brewer 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWMessalonskee 3, Cony 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWMessalonskee 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/2022WMessalonskee 3, Hampden Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWMessalonskee 3, Cony 0
Monday, 09/26/2022WMessalonskee 3, Lake Region 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Nokomis 0Details
Friday, 09/30/2022WMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMWMessalonskee 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMLGardiner 3, Messalonskee 1
Saturday, 10/15/20221:30 PMLGreely 3, Messalonskee 1Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Nokomis 0Details
Saturday, 10/22/202212:00 PMLYork 3, Messalonskee 2

Record: 2-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:30 AMLHampden Academy 3, Lewiston 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMWLewiston 3, Cony 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLLake Region 3, Lewiston 1
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 PMLMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/202211:30 AMWLewiston 3, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Monday, 09/19/20225:30 PMLGardiner 3, Lewiston 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMLNoble 3, Lewiston 2Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Lewiston 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, Lewiston 0
Friday, 09/30/2022LMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20227:00 PMLPortland 3, Lewiston 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMLCony 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, Lewiston 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLGardiner 3, Lewiston 0