Messalonskee at Oxford Hills

OXFORD HILLS 4, MESSALONSKEE 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Messalonskee (9-2)00
Oxford Hills (10-2-1)21

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MESSALONSKEE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
OXFORD HILLS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MESSALONSKEEOXFORD HILLS

Record: 12-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20235:00 PMWMessalonskee 2, Edward Little 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Messalonskee 1
Wednesday, 09/13/20235:00 PMWMessalonskee 9, Hampden Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20235:00 PMWMessalonskee 2, Skowhegan 1Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 2, Messalonskee 0
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMWMessalonskee 3, Brewer 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMWMessalonskee 4, Bangor 0
Wednesday, 09/27/20235:00 PMLBelfast 3, Messalonskee 1Details
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMWMessalonskee 4, Lewiston 1
Tuesday, 10/03/20233:30 PMWMessalonskee 1, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20233:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Brunswick 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:00 PMWMessalonskee 4, Oxford Hills 0Details
Thursday, 10/12/20235:00 PMWMessalonskee 2, Camden Hills 0
Saturday, 10/14/202310:00 AMLSkowhegan 1, Messalonskee 0Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20235:00 PMWMessalonskee 2, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20235:00 PMWMessalonskee 6, Mt. Blue 1Details
Thursday, 11/02/20237:30 PMLSkowhegan 3, Messalonskee 1Details

Record: 3-10-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMOxford Hills at Hampden Academy
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMTBrewer 0, Oxford Hills 0
Thursday, 09/14/20235:00 PMLEdward Little 3, Oxford Hills 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMLMt. Blue 3, Oxford Hills 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20233:30 PMWOxford Hills 2, Brunswick 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/26/20234:00 PMLSkowhegan 5, Oxford Hills 0
Thursday, 09/28/20234:00 PMWOxford Hills 2, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20233:30 PMWOxford Hills 2, Bangor 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMLCamden Hills 2, Oxford Hills 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/07/202310:00 AMLMt. Ararat 2, Oxford Hills 1
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:00 PMLMessalonskee 4, Oxford Hills 0Details
Thursday, 10/12/20236:30 PMLLewiston 1, Oxford Hills 0, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/14/202311:00 AMLMt. Blue 2, Oxford Hills 0Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester/NYA 2, Oxford Hills 1