Messalonskee at Hampden Academy

VOLLEYBALL

MESSALONSKEE 3, HAMPDEN ACADEMY 0: Candace Pelotte had 12 kills, three aces and six digs to lead the Eagles to a win over the Broncos in Hampden.

Elise McDonald had 28 assists, while Kristina Parker had 10 kills for Messalonskee (5-1).

Hampden Academy fell to 3-4.

MESSALONSKEE 3, HAMPDEN ACADEMY 0

12345 F
()
()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

MESSALONSKEEHAMPDEN ACADEMY
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

MESSALONSKEE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
HAMPDEN ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MESSALONSKEEHAMPDEN ACADEMY

Record: 11-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/202211:30 AMLGardiner 3, Messalonskee 2
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Brewer 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWMessalonskee 3, Cony 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWMessalonskee 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/2022WMessalonskee 3, Hampden Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWMessalonskee 3, Cony 0
Monday, 09/26/2022WMessalonskee 3, Lake Region 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Nokomis 0Details
Friday, 09/30/2022WMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMWMessalonskee 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMLGardiner 3, Messalonskee 1
Saturday, 10/15/20221:30 PMLGreely 3, Messalonskee 1Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Nokomis 0Details
Saturday, 10/22/202212:00 PMLYork 3, Messalonskee 2

Record: 9-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:30 AMWHampden Academy 3, Lewiston 1
Wednesday, 09/07/20225:30 PMLNokomis 3, Hampden Academy 2
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLCony 3, Hampden Academy 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Ellsworth 1
Saturday, 09/17/20226:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, Hampden Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/20/2022LMessalonskee 3, Hampden Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Hampden Academy 0
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Brewer 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Ellsworth 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Hampden Academy 0
Monday, 10/17/2022WHampden Academy 3, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Thursday, 10/20/20226:00 PMWHampden Academy 3, Falmouth 2
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMLGorham 3, Hampden Academy 0