GOLF

MESSALONSKEE VS. BRUNSWICK

September 2, 2021

Brunswick 7.5, Messalonskee 1.5

at Brunswick GC )


Messalonskee (0-1)StrokesMatchBrunswick (1-0)StrokesMatch
Brandon Bearce38Austin Stromick40
Sam Seekins42Charlie Austin373 & 2
Mitch Grant44Will Farchon412-up
Jude Lilly52Ayden Marini422-up
Jacob Moody44Brayden Grant383 & 2
Brady Bumford472 & 1Ben Farschon49
Stroke Total168Stroke Total156

ROSTERS

MESSALONSKEE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BRUNSWICK ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MESSALONSKEEBRUNSWICK

Record: 5-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMMessalonskee vs. Skowhegan
Friday, 08/26/20223:30 PMMessalonskee vs. Brunswick
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWMessalonskee 6, Camden Hills 3Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWMessalonskee 8.5, Mt. Blue .5Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWMessalonskee 9, Mt. Blue 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMWMessalonskee 6, Edward Little 3Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:10 PMLBrunswick 9, Messalonskee 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:10 PMMessalonskee vs. Oxford Hills
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMCamden Hills vs. Messalonskee
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMMessalonskee vs. Mt. Ararat
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 8, Messalonskee 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWMessalonskee 7, Skowhegan 2Details

Record: 10-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 8.5, Lewiston 0.5Details
Friday, 08/26/20223:30 PMMessalonskee vs. Brunswick
Monday, 08/29/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 9, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 8.5, Edward Little .5Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 9, Camden Hills 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:10 PMWBrunswick 9, Messalonskee 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:10 PMWBrunswick 9, Oxford Hills 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 8, Edward Little 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 9, Oxford Hills 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 8, Messalonskee 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 8.5, Mt. Ararat .5