Lake Region at Messalonskee

VOLLEYBALL

MESSALONSKEE 3, LAKE REGION 0: Keira Goldsmith had nine aces, five kills and five digs to lead the Eagles (7-1) to a win over the Lakers (1-6) in Oakland.

Candace Pelotte eight kills, eight digs and three aces, while Kyra Cummings added six kills, five aces and seven digs. Elise McDonald had 20 set assists for Messalonskee.

MESSALONSKEE 3, LAKE REGION 0

12345 F
()
()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

LAKE REGIONMESSALONSKEE
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

LAKE REGION ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MESSALONSKEE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

LAKE REGIONMESSALONSKEE

Record: 4-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMLYork 3, Lake Region 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLWells 3, Lake Region 0
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWLake Region 3, Lewiston 1
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMLWestbrook 3, Lake Region 2
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMLCony 3, Lake Region 0
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMLGreely 3, Lake Region 0
Saturday, 09/24/202211:30 AMLGardiner 3, Lake Region 0
Monday, 09/26/2022LMessalonskee 3, Lake Region 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMWLake Region 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2
Saturday, 10/01/202210:30 AMWLake Region 3, Noble 1
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLWells 3, Lake Region 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMWLake Region 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLKennebunk 3, Lake Region 0
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Lake Region 1

Record: 11-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/202211:30 AMLGardiner 3, Messalonskee 2
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Brewer 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWMessalonskee 3, Cony 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWMessalonskee 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/2022WMessalonskee 3, Hampden Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWMessalonskee 3, Cony 0
Monday, 09/26/2022WMessalonskee 3, Lake Region 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Nokomis 0Details
Friday, 09/30/2022WMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMWMessalonskee 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMLGardiner 3, Messalonskee 1
Saturday, 10/15/20221:30 PMLGreely 3, Messalonskee 1Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Nokomis 0Details
Saturday, 10/22/202212:00 PMLYork 3, Messalonskee 2