GIRLS' SOCCER

MONMOUTH ACADEMY AT OAK HILL

October 1, 2022

MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP 1, OAK HILL 0: Kaitlyn Frost drilled the winning goal of a corner kick with a minute remaining in overtime to lift the Mustangs (7-2) past the Raiders (2-7) in Wales.

Winning goalie June Foyt made four saves for Monmouth/Winthrop. The Mustangs outshot the Raiders 23-6, with netminder MacKenzie Vattasso making 15 saves for the Raiders.

MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP 1, OAK HILL 0, OT

121OT2OTPK F
Monmouth Academy (7-2)001
Oak Hill (2-7)000

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Monmouth Academy/Winthrop, Kaitlyn Frost 1.
Shots on goal—Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 23, Oak Hill, 6.
Corner kicks—Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 9, Oak Hill 1.
Goalies (saves)—Monmouth Academy/Winthrop, June Foyt (4); Oak Hill, MacKenzie Vattasso (15).

ROSTERS

MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP ROSTER
Roster unavailable
OAK HILL ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROPOAK HILL

Record: 11-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 2, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 6, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 14, Carrabec 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 12, Lisbon 0
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 4, Buckfield 1Details
Saturday, 09/24/20227:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 7, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 3, Buckfield 1Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 6, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 6, Madison 0
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 1, Oak Hill 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 1, Mountain Valley 0
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 10/10/20225:30 PMLMt. Abram 1, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0
Saturday, 10/15/20221:00 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 11, Carrabec 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20222:45 PMLWaynflete 6, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 11, Lisbon 0
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLMt. Abram 7, Oak Hill 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain/Dirigo 4, Oak Hill 0
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMLBuckfield 4, Oak Hill 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMLMadison 3, Oak Hill 0
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 8, Oak Hill 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMLMountain Valley 3, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 8, Carrabec 1Details
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 1, Oak Hill 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Lisbon 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLMt. Abram 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMLMadison 2, Oak Hill 1Details
Wednesday, 10/19/20225:00 PMLSpruce Mountain/Dirigo 5, Oak Hill 0Details