Morse at Brunswick

BRUNSWICK 7, MORSE 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Kiki Dinsmore had a goal in each half for the Dragons (4-2-1) in their win over their Shipbuilders (1-8) in Brunswick.

Ellie Sullivan and Ava Wolverton had a goal and an assist each, while Brunswick also received goals from Millie Donsbach, Emma Comparato and Sydney Drake.

121OT2OTPC F
Morse (1-8)000
Brunswick (4-2-1)227

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MORSE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BRUNSWICK ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MORSEBRUNSWICK

Record: 4-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMLGardiner 5, Morse 0Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWMorse 2, Maranacook 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMLBrunswick 3, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLOceanside 3, Morse 1
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLLawrence 8, Morse 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20226:00 PMLMt. Ararat 5, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLLeavitt 3, Morse 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMLCony 6, Morse 2Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 7, Morse 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWMorse 2, Lincoln Academy 0
Saturday, 10/01/20229:00 AMLCamden Hills 2, Morse 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMWMorse 2, Mt. Ararat 0
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 3, Morse 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMLLincoln Academy 5, Morse 4
Friday, 10/21/20224:00 PMWMorse 3, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 1
Thursday, 10/27/20223:30 PMLYork 5, Morse 0Details

Record: 9-5-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWBrunswick 3, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 2, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMLSkowhegan 7, Brunswick 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 3, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMLMessalonskee 3, Brunswick 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/202211:30 AMTOxford Hills 1, Brunswick 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 7, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:30 PMLOxford Hills 3, Brunswick 1Details
Saturday, 09/24/2022TBDWBrunswick 3, Lewiston 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWBrunswick 1, Mt. Blue 0
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 4, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20227:00 PMWBrunswick 3, Lewiston 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20227:45 PMWBrunswick 1, Camden Hills 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Brunswick 1
Wednesday, 10/26/20225:00 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Brunswick 1, 2OTDetails