Morse at Lawrence

LAWRENCE 8, MORSE 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Morse ()
Lawrence ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MORSE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
LAWRENCE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MORSELAWRENCE

Record: 4-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMLGardiner 5, Morse 0Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWMorse 2, Maranacook 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMLBrunswick 3, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLOceanside 3, Morse 1
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLLawrence 8, Morse 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20226:00 PMLMt. Ararat 5, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLLeavitt 3, Morse 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMLCony 6, Morse 2Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 7, Morse 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWMorse 2, Lincoln Academy 0
Saturday, 10/01/20229:00 AMLCamden Hills 2, Morse 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMWMorse 2, Mt. Ararat 0
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 3, Morse 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMLLincoln Academy 5, Morse 4
Friday, 10/21/20224:00 PMWMorse 3, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 1
Thursday, 10/27/20223:30 PMLYork 5, Morse 0Details

Record: 18-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWLawrence 3, Nokomis 1Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMWLawrence 2, Belfast 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWLawrence 6, Cony 0
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWLawrence 8, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWLawrence 3, Leavitt 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMWLawrence 4, Foxcroft Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWLawrence 7, Oceanside 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWLawrence 7, Cony 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/2022WLawrence 6, MCI 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWLawrence 7, Winslow 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWLawrence 4, Foxcroft Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:30 PMWLawrence 2, Gardiner 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWLawrence 7, Erskine Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWLawrence 6, Winslow 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:30 PMWLawrence 9, Old Town 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMWLawrence 6, Cony 1Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20227:00 PMWLawrence 4, Belfast 3Details
Saturday, 11/05/20221:00 PMWLawrence 1, Freeport 0Details