BOYS' SOCCER

MORSE AT MEDOMAK VALLEY

September 2, 2022

Exaucee Namwira scored the tiebreaking goal with 33:51 left in regulation to lift the Shipbuilders to the season-opening victory.

Manasse Mukungilwa and Ben Foreman also scored, and Namwira and Santiago Zaidiza each had an assist. Morse keeper Waylon Rhorer made eight saves.

Mohamedi Ngida and Luke Cheesman scored for Medomak.

MORSE 3, MEDOMAK VALLEY 2

121OT2OTPK F
Morse ()
Medomak Valley ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MORSE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MEDOMAK VALLEY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MORSEMEDOMAK VALLEY

Record: 4-10-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:15 PMWMorse 3, Medomak Valley 2Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMWMorse 1, Oceanside 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20227:00 PMLMt. Ararat 4, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLBrunswick 7, Morse 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:15 PMLMedomak Valley 2, Morse 1
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMLMaranacook 4, Morse 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:15 PMTLincoln Academy 2, Morse 2, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/29/20225:15 PMLBrunswick 5, Morse 1
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMWMorse 2, Leavitt 1Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLLincoln Academy 4, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20225:15 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Morse 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMLLeavitt 3, Morse 2Details
Saturday, 10/15/20228:00 AMLMaranacook 2, Morse 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:45 PMWMorse 6, Oceanside 2
Saturday, 10/22/20223:00 PMLFreeport 3, Morse 1

Record: 6-8-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:15 PMLMorse 3, Medomak Valley 2Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLGardiner 1, Medomak Valley 0
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLErskine Academy 3, Medomak Valley 2
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLMaranacook 5, Medomak Valley 3
Saturday, 09/17/20223:00 PMLLincoln Academy 2, Medomak Valley 1
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:15 PMWMedomak Valley 2, Morse 1
Thursday, 09/22/20223:30 PMTOceanside 2, Medomak Valley 2
Saturday, 09/24/20227:00 PMLLincoln Academy 3, Medomak Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMWMedomak Valley 3, Belfast 0
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMWMedomak Valley 2, Oceanside 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWMedomak Valley 3, Maranacook 1
Thursday, 10/06/20226:30 PMWMedomak Valley 3, Gardiner 1
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLErskine Academy 1, Medomak Valley 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMWMedomak Valley 6, Belfast 0
Saturday, 10/22/20225:00 PMLGreely 2, Medomak Valley 1, OTDetails