Morse at Mt. Ararat

MT. ARARAT 5, MORSE 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Grace Keleher had a hat trick and Rebekah St. Pierre added two goals for the Eagles (3-2) as they shut out the Shipbuilders (1-5) in Topsham.

121OT2OTPC F
Morse ()
Mt. Ararat ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MORSE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MT. ARARAT ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MORSEMT. ARARAT

Record: 4-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMLGardiner 5, Morse 0Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWMorse 2, Maranacook 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMLBrunswick 3, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLOceanside 3, Morse 1
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLLawrence 8, Morse 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20226:00 PMLMt. Ararat 5, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLLeavitt 3, Morse 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMLCony 6, Morse 2Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 7, Morse 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWMorse 2, Lincoln Academy 0
Saturday, 10/01/20229:00 AMLCamden Hills 2, Morse 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMWMorse 2, Mt. Ararat 0
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 3, Morse 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMLLincoln Academy 5, Morse 4
Friday, 10/21/20224:00 PMWMorse 3, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 1
Thursday, 10/27/20223:30 PMLYork 5, Morse 0Details

Record: 10-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWMt. Ararat 6, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLSkowhegan 3, Mt. Ararat 0
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 2, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202212:00 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Brewer 1
Monday, 09/12/20226:00 PMWMt. Ararat 5, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Oxford Hills 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWMt. Ararat 3, Camden Hills 1
Monday, 09/19/20226:30 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202212:00 PMWMt. Ararat 5, Hampden Academy 0
Monday, 09/26/20225:00 PMLMessalonskee 2, Mt. Ararat 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMLMorse 2, Mt. Ararat 0
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMLOxford Hills 3, Mt. Ararat 1
Monday, 10/10/202211:00 AMWMt. Ararat 2, Edward Little 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Brunswick 1
Wednesday, 10/26/20225:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Brunswick 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/29/202211:00 AMLSkowhegan 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details