BOYS' SOCCER

MORSE AT MT. ARARAT

September 8, 2022

MT. ARARAT 4, MORSE 0:  The Eagles (2-0-0) scored two goals in each half to shut down the Shipbuilders.

Zander Kirk and Ben Therriault scored in the first half, while Aaron Paul and Nick Chonko connected in the second.

Ewan Alexander had an assist while goalie Jacob Fullerton had three saves.

Waylon Rhorer had 12 saves for Morse (2-1-0).

MT. ARARAT 4, MORSE 0

121OT2OTPK F
Morse ()
Mt. Ararat ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MORSE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MT. ARARAT ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MORSEMT. ARARAT

Record: 4-10-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:15 PMWMorse 3, Medomak Valley 2Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMWMorse 1, Oceanside 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20227:00 PMLMt. Ararat 4, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLBrunswick 7, Morse 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:15 PMLMedomak Valley 2, Morse 1
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMLMaranacook 4, Morse 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:15 PMTLincoln Academy 2, Morse 2, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/29/20225:15 PMLBrunswick 5, Morse 1
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMWMorse 2, Leavitt 1Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLLincoln Academy 4, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20225:15 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Morse 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMLLeavitt 3, Morse 2Details
Saturday, 10/15/20228:00 AMLMaranacook 2, Morse 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:45 PMWMorse 6, Oceanside 2
Saturday, 10/22/20223:00 PMLFreeport 3, Morse 1

Record: 12-2-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:30 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Brewer 2
Tuesday, 09/06/20227:00 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Messalonskee 2
Thursday, 09/08/20227:00 PMWMt. Ararat 4, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20227:00 PMLEdward Little 3, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20225:15 PMTMt. Ararat 2, Bangor 2
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMTMt. Ararat 1, Camden Hills 1
Tuesday, 09/27/20227:00 PMWMt. Ararat 7, Mt. Blue 0
Thursday, 09/29/20227:00 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Lewiston 2
Saturday, 10/01/20222:00 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Skowhegan 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20227:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Camden Hills 1
Thursday, 10/06/20225:15 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Morse 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWMt. Ararat 4, Hampden Academy 1Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:30 PMWMt. Ararat 5, Oxford Hills 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20227:00 PMWMt. Ararat 1, Brunswick 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20227:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Bangor 1, OT
Saturday, 10/29/20227:00 PMLBrunswick 2, Mt. Ararat 0Details