GIRLS' SOCCER

MOUNTAIN VALLEY AT BUCKFIELD

September 20, 2021

BUCKFIELD 6, MOUNTAIN VALLEY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Mountain Valley ()000
Buckfield ()336

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Buckfield, Brittany Carrier 2, Isabell Laughton 2, Cora Brewster 1, Emily Tilton 1.
Assists—Buckfield, Isabell Laughton 2, Kai Trenoweth 2, Brittany Carrier 1, Olivia Buswell 1.
Shots on goal—Mountain Valley 1, Buckfield, 29.
Corner kicks—Mountain Valley 1, Buckfield 6.
Goalies (saves)—Mountain Valley, Emma Koch, Justice Gendron (20); Buckfield, Ruby Cyr (3).

ROSTERS

MOUNTAIN VALLEY ROSTER
,
BUCKFIELD ROSTER
Austin, Mya
Battistella, Giulia
Brewster, Cora
Buswell, Olivia
Carrasquillo, Emily
Carrier, Brittany
Crockett, Carmen
Cyr, Ruby
Ferrigolli, Beatriz
Haylock, Kayden
Hill, Amelia
Laughton, Isabell
Merrill, Cori
Patenaude, Samantha
Ridlon, McKenna
Thone, Annabelle
Tilton, Emily
Trenoweth, Kai
Turcotte, Madison

TEAM SCHEDULES

MOUNTAIN VALLEYBUCKFIELD

Record: 5-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/2021LMonmouth Academy 5, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/02/20214:00 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 5, Mountain Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMMountain Valley at Mt. Abram
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMWMountain Valley 7, Telstar 2Details
Monday, 09/20/20213:30 PMLBuckfield 6, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/22/20213:30 PMWMountain Valley 3, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Monday, 09/27/20217:00 PMWMountain Valley 3, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Wednesday, 09/29/20213:30 PMLMadison 2, Mountain Valley 1Details
Saturday, 10/02/20217:00 PMLHall-Dale 11, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 10/04/20216:00 PMWMountain Valley 10, Dirigo 0Details
Thursday, 10/07/20216:00 PMWMountain Valley 2, Spruce Mountain 1, OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/13/20216:00 PMLMadison 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMOak Hill at Mountain Valley
Saturday, 10/23/202111:00 AMLOld Orchard Beach 4, Mountain Valley 0Details

Record: 6-6-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20214:00 PMLOak Hill 2, Buckfield 0Details
Saturday, 09/11/20214:00 PMLMadison 3, Buckfield 2Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMWBuckfield 8, Telstar 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20214:00 PMWBuckfield 10, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Monday, 09/20/20213:30 PMWBuckfield 6, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/22/20215:00 PMWBuckfield 13, Dirigo 0Details
Monday, 09/27/20214:00 PMLHall-Dale 1, Buckfield 0Details
Wednesday, 09/29/20216:00 PMWBuckfield 3, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20213:30 PMTMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 0, Buckfield 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMLOak Hill 3, Buckfield 0Details
Thursday, 10/07/20213:30 PMLHall-Dale 3, Buckfield 0Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:30 PMCarrabec at Buckfield
Wednesday, 10/13/20213:30 PMBuckfield at Carrabec
Friday, 10/15/20213:30 PMTMt. Abram 0, Buckfield 0, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/22/20212:00 PMWBuckfield 11, Vinalhaven 0Details
Wednesday, 10/27/20213:00 PMLRangeley 2, Buckfield 1