GIRLS' SOCCER

MOUNTAIN VALLEY AT BUCKFIELD

September 20, 2021

BUCKFIELD 6, MOUNTAIN VALLEY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Mountain Valley ()00
Buckfield ()33

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Buckfield, Brittany Carrier 2, Isabell Laughton 2, Cora Brewster 1, Emily Tilton 1.
Assists—Buckfield, Isabell Laughton 2, Kai Trenoweth 2, Brittany Carrier 1, Olivia Buswell 1.
Shots on goal—Mountain Valley 1, Buckfield, 29.
Corner kicks—Mountain Valley 1, Buckfield 6.
Goalies (saves)—Mountain Valley, Emma Koch, Justice Gendron (20); Buckfield, Ruby Cyr (3).

ROSTERS

MOUNTAIN VALLEY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BUCKFIELD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MOUNTAIN VALLEYBUCKFIELD

Record: 5-8-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 2, Mountain Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWMountain Valley 2, Mt. Abram 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20227:00 PMLSpruce Mountain/Dirigo 1, Mountain Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20227:00 PMLBuckfield 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 8, Mountain Valley 0
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMWMountain Valley 3, Oak Hill 1Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMWMountain Valley 8, Carrabec 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 1, Mountain Valley 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMLMadison 3, Mountain Valley 2
Friday, 10/07/20225:00 PMLMt. Abram 3, Mountain Valley 0
Monday, 10/10/20223:30 PMWMountain Valley 11, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMWMountain Valley 3, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMTMountain Valley 2, Buckfield 2, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/25/20226:00 PMLMaranacook 8, Mountain Valley 0Details

Record: 8-6-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 11, Carrabec 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 6, Buckfield 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 4, Madison 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20227:00 PMWBuckfield 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 4, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 4, Buckfield 1Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 8, Carrabec 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 5, Lisbon 0
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 3, Buckfield 1Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMTMt. Abram 1, Buckfield 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain/Dirigo 1, Buckfield 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 6, Buckfield 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 4, Madison 2Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMTMountain Valley 2, Buckfield 2, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/25/2022WBuckfield 3, Pine Tree Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMLRichmond 2, Buckfield 1Details