FOOTBALL

MOUNTAIN VALLEY AT DIRIGO

October 15, 2022

VISITOR
HOME
QUARTER
F
MOUNTAIN VALLEY
32
DIRIGO
24
BOXSCORE

MOUNTAIN VALLEY 32, DIRIGO 24

1234F
Mountain Valley (7-0)14012632
Dirigo (5-2)0126624

First Quarter

  • MV—Robert Leveillee 6 run (run failed)
  • MV—Kaden Paaso 1 run (Jyrrmal Yates run)

Second Quarter

  • D—Charlie Houghton 1 run (kick blocked)
  • D—Houghton 2 run (pass failed)

Third Quarter

  • MV—Paaso 8 run (run failed)
  • D—Trenton Hutchinson 85 kick return (pass failed)
  • MV—Leveillee 10 run (run failed)

Fourth Quarter

  • D—Houghton 2 run (run failed)
  • MV—Paaso 2 run (run failed)

TEAM SCHEDULES

MOUNTAIN VALLEYDIRIGO

Record: 7-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20227:00 PMWMountain Valley 74, Telstar 20Details
Friday, 09/09/20227:00 PMWMountain Valley 44, Sacopee Valley 34Details
Friday, 09/16/20227:00 PMWMountain Valley 36, Maranacook 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20227:00 PMWMountain Valley 48, Old Orchard Beach 20Details
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMWMountain Valley 58, Traip Academy 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20227:00 PMWMountain Valley 54, Boothbay 0
Saturday, 10/15/20227:00 PMWMountain Valley 32, Dirigo 24Details
Friday, 10/28/20227:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 28, Mountain Valley 16Details

Record: 7-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20227:00 PMLMaranacook 34, Dirigo 28
Friday, 09/09/20227:00 PMWDirigo 26, Old Orchard Beach 20Details
Saturday, 09/17/20221:30 PMWDirigo 64, Traip Academy 8Details
Friday, 09/23/20227:00 PMWDirigo 14, Boothbay 12
Friday, 09/30/20227:00 PMWDirigo 35, Sacopee Valley 6Details
Saturday, 10/08/20221:30 PMWDirigo 51, Telstar 20Details
Saturday, 10/15/20227:00 PMLMountain Valley 32, Dirigo 24Details
Friday, 10/21/20227:00 PMWDirigo 47, Boothbay 28Details
Friday, 10/28/20227:00 PMWDirigo 26, Maranacook 20Details
Friday, 11/04/20227:00 PMLOld Orchard Beach 20, Dirigo 16Details