Mountain Valley at Lisbon

LISBON 2, MOUNTAIN VALLEY 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Mountain Valley (4-9-1)00
Lisbon (10-3)10

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MOUNTAIN VALLEY ROSTER
Bisson, Lola
Bourret, Mallorie
Brown, Brooke
Buotte, Layla
Byam, Melina
D'Angelo, Nevaeh
Dickey, Celeste
Gammon, Mariya
Jones, Abby
Melcher, Ella
Messier, Maleiya
Ridlon, Allyson
Sinclair, Kaylani
Watson, Catori
Williamson, Emma
Windover, Riley
Young, Ella
LISBON ROSTER
Blanchard, Amelia
Bourgoin, Emma
Bright, Aubriana
Cote, Sophia
Daigle, Delina
Hoyle, Payton
Hoyle, Riley
Jones, Hannah
Kulow, Reese
McDaniel, Chloe
Morales, Ella
Okane, Pelle
Perron, Hayleigh
Russo, Avia
Saunders, Alvia
Seaborne, Tiana
Simmons, Melanie
Theriault, Mackenzie

TEAM SCHEDULES

MOUNTAIN VALLEYLISBON

Record: 2-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 5, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20233:30 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 4, Mountain Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/08/20235:30 PMLFoxcroft Academy 4, Mountain Valley 1
Friday, 09/15/20233:30 PMWMountain Valley 3, Boothbay 1Details
Friday, 09/22/20233:30 PMLDirigo 1, Mountain Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20233:30 PMWMountain Valley 3, Telstar 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:30 PMLisbon at Mountain Valley
Friday, 09/29/20233:30 PMMountain Valley at Oak Hill
Monday, 10/02/20233:30 PMMountain Valley at Spruce Mountain
Wednesday, 10/04/20233:30 PMHall-Dale at Mountain Valley
Friday, 10/06/20234:00 PMLake Region at Mountain Valley
Wednesday, 10/11/20232:30 PMMountain Valley at Hall-Dale
Friday, 10/13/20233:30 PMDirigo at Mountain Valley
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMMountain Valley at Telstar

Record: 0-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMLLisbon 2, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/2023TBDLOak Hill 4, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMLTraip Academy 1, Telstar 0
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMLSpruce Mountain 7, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook 7, Telstar 0
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMLHall-Dale 6, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMLBoothbay 1, Telstar 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20233:30 PMLMountain Valley 3, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20233:30 PMSacopee Valley at Telstar
Saturday, 09/30/202311:00 AMTelstar at Dirigo
Monday, 10/02/20233:30 PMTelstar at Lisbon
Friday, 10/06/20234:00 PMTelstar at Waynflete
Friday, 10/13/20233:30 PMWinthrop/Monmouth/Maranacook at Telstar
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMMountain Valley at Telstar