Mountain Valley at Oak Hill

OAK HILL 3, MOUNTAIN VALLEY 2

FIELD HOCKEY

Laura Mockler and Haley Tuplin scored for the Greyhounds (10-3) in a shutout win over the Falcons (4-9-1) in Lisbon.

Maria Levesque made four saves in goal for Lisbon, which scored both its goals in the first half.

Mountain Valley goalie Brooke Brown was credited with 32 saves.

121OT2OTPC F
Mountain Valley (0-1)20
Oak Hill (1-0)01

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Lisbon, Haley Tuplin 1, Laura Mockler 1.
Shots on goal—Mountain Valley 4, Lisbon, 32.
Penalty corners—Mountain Valley 1, Lisbon 11.
Goalies (saves)—Mountain Valley, Brooke Brown (32); Lisbon, Maria Levesque (4).

ROSTERS

MOUNTAIN VALLEY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
OAK HILL ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MOUNTAIN VALLEYOAK HILL

Record: 4-9-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 3, Mountain Valley 2Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMWMountain Valley 5, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMTMountain Valley 0, Hall-Dale 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWMountain Valley 2, Boothbay 1Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 11, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMLLisbon 2, Mountain Valley 0
Wednesday, 09/21/20227 PMLDirigo 6, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 3, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMWMountain Valley 2, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 4, Mountain Valley 1Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMWMountain Valley 2, Boothbay 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20227:00 PMLDirigo 5, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLLisbon 2, Mountain Valley 0Details

Record: 6-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Mountain Valley 2Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 7, Oak Hill 0Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMLWinthrop 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLDirigo 6, Oak Hill 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLLisbon 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 6, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 2, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 5, Boothbay 1
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 7, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMLDirigo 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Boothbay 1Details
Thursday, 10/27/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Hall-Dale 0
Saturday, 10/29/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 6, Oak Hill 0Details