GIRLS' SOCCER

MOUNTAIN VALLEY AT OAK HILL

September 24, 2022

Brooke Chase scored twice for the Falcons (2-4) in a win over the Raiders (1-6) in Wales.

Ciara Abbott also scored in the win while Jaden Boulanger, Ali Mazza and Emma Clukey each notched an assist. Justic Gendron stopped seven shots in the win.

Eliana Smith scored the lone goal for Oak Hill in the first half and MacKenzie Vattaso made 14 saves.

MOUNTAIN VALLEY 3, OAK HILL 1

121OT2OTPK F
Mountain Valley (2-4)12
Oak Hill (1-6)10

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Mountain Valley, Brooke Chase 2, Ciara Abbott 1; Oak Hill, Eliana Smith 1.
Assists—Mountain Valley, Ali Mazza 1, Emma Clukey 1, Jaden Boulanger 1.
Shots on goal—Mountain Valley 13, Oak Hill, 8.
Goalies (saves)—Mountain Valley, Justice Gendron (1); Oak Hill, MacKenzie Vattaso (14).

ROSTERS

MOUNTAIN VALLEY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
OAK HILL ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MOUNTAIN VALLEYOAK HILL

Record: 3-7-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:30 PMLBuckfield 5, Mountain Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWMountain Valley 3, Mt. Abram 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/09/20231:00 PMLSt. Dominic 3, Mountain Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:30 PMLHall-Dale 5, Mountain Valley 0
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLMaranacook 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20236:30 PMMonmouth Academy/Winthrop at Mountain Valley
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMWMountain Valley 3, Oak Hill 0
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMWMountain Valley 1, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 5, Mountain Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:30 PMTMt. Abram 0, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMLMt. Blue 2, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20233:30 PMLHall-Dale 4, Mountain Valley 2
Monday, 10/09/20236:30 PMSpruce Mountain at Mountain Valley
Wednesday, 10/11/20233:30 PMMountain Valley at Oak Hill

Record: 1-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:30 PMWOak Hill 2, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLBuckfield 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 09/15/20233:30 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 6, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMLMountain Valley 3, Oak Hill 0
Saturday, 09/23/20235:30 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 5, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20233:30 PMLMaranacook 6, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20233:30 PMLRichmond 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Thursday, 09/28/20237:30 PMOak Hill at Hall-Dale
Monday, 10/02/20236:00 PMOak Hill at Mt. Abram
Wednesday, 10/04/20233:30 PMLHall-Dale 8, Oak Hill 0Details
Saturday, 10/07/202311:00 AMOak Hill at Poland
Wednesday, 10/11/20233:30 PMMountain Valley at Oak Hill
Friday, 10/13/20233:30 PMMt. Abram at Oak Hill
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMOak Hill at Spruce Mountain