GIRLS' SOCCER

MOUNTAIN VALLEY AT BOOTHBAY/WISCASSET

September 22, 2021

WISCASSET — Jaden Boulanger scored twice and added an assist as the Falcons (2-3) blanked the Wolverines (0-5) in Wiscasset.

Alice LeDuc scored Mountain Valley’s second goal in the first half. Ali Mazza had an assist. Emma Koch and Brooke Chase combined to make five saves for the victors.

Emilie Crocker had 14 saves for Wiscasset/Boothbay.

MOUNTAIN VALLEY 3, BOOTHBAY/WISCASSET 0

121OT2OTPK F
Mountain Valley (2-3)213
Boothbay/Wiscasset (0-5)000

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Mountain Valley, Jaden Boulanger 2, Alice LeDuc 1.
Assists—Mountain Valley, Ali Mazza 1, Jaden Boulanger 1.
Shots on goal—Mountain Valley 17, Boothbay/Wiscasset, 5.
Corner kicks—Mountain Valley 7, Boothbay/Wiscasset 2.
Goalies (saves)—Mountain Valley, Emma Koch (3), Brooke Chase (2); Boothbay/Wiscasset, Emilie Crocker (14).

ROSTERS

MOUNTAIN VALLEY ROSTER
,
BOOTHBAY/WISCASSET ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MOUNTAIN VALLEYBOOTHBAY/WISCASSET

Record: 5-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/2021LMonmouth Academy 5, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/02/20214:00 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 5, Mountain Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMMountain Valley at Mt. Abram
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMWMountain Valley 7, Telstar 2Details
Monday, 09/20/20213:30 PMLBuckfield 6, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/22/20213:30 PMWMountain Valley 3, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Monday, 09/27/20217:00 PMWMountain Valley 3, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Wednesday, 09/29/20213:30 PMLMadison 2, Mountain Valley 1Details
Saturday, 10/02/20217:00 PMLHall-Dale 11, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 10/04/20216:00 PMWMountain Valley 10, Dirigo 0Details
Thursday, 10/07/20216:00 PMWMountain Valley 2, Spruce Mountain 1, OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/13/20216:00 PMLMadison 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMOak Hill at Mountain Valley
Saturday, 10/23/202111:00 AMLOld Orchard Beach 4, Mountain Valley 0Details

Record: 1-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMLSpruce Mountain 3, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/2021LHall-Dale 13, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0
Thursday, 09/16/20214:00 PMLBuckfield 10, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Saturday, 09/18/20217:15 PMLMt. Abram 11, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0
Monday, 09/20/20214:00 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 8, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Wednesday, 09/22/20213:30 PMLMountain Valley 3, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/2021LCarrabec 8, Boothbay/Wiscasset 2
Monday, 09/27/20214:00 PMLOak Hill 10, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Wednesday, 09/29/20213:30 PMWBoothbay/Wiscasset 6, Dirigo 1
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:00 PMLMadison 11, Boothbay/Wiscasset
Wednesday, 10/13/20216:00 PMLSpruce Mountain 2, Boothbay/Wiscasset 1
Saturday, 10/23/20211:00 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 1, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0