BOYS' SOCCER

MT. ABRAM AT CARRABEC

September 16, 2022

MT. ABRAM 7, CARRABEC 1: Bear Rollins turned in a hat trick and Morgan Thibodeau scored two goals in the Roadrunners’ (5-1) victory over the Cobras (2-3).

Payton Mitchell and Charlie Pye each added a goal and Kayden Pillsbury was Mt. Abram’s setup man, earning three assists. Sam Cockerham earned two assists Winning goalies Trey Reed and Logan Dube each made one save.

Carrabec’s Seth Price scored the lone goal, with the assist going to Lucan Vicniere.

MT. ABRAM 7, CARRABEC 1

121OT2OTPK F
Mt. Abram (5-1)
Carrabec (2-2)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Mt. Abram, Bear Rollins 3, Morgan Thibodeau 2, Charlie Pye 1, Payton Mitchell 1; Carrabec, Seth Price 1.
Assists—Mt. Abram, Kaden Pillsbury 3, ,Sam Cockerham 2; Carrabec, Lucan Vicniere 1.
Shots on goal—Mt. Abram 23, Carrabec, 3.
Goalies (saves)—Mt. Abram, Trey Reed, Logan Dube (2); Carrabec, William Lawrence (16).

ROSTERS

MT. ABRAM ROSTER
Cockerham, Sam
Cote, Bryce
Dexter, Max
Dube, Logan
Finne, Josh
Frost-Gray, Cam
Hering, Jamie
Longley, Kaiden
Mitchell, Brady
Mitchell, Brennan
Mitchell, Payton
Pillsbury, Killian
Reed, Trey
Rollins, Ash
Rollins, Bear
Ross, Chase
Rother, Andrew
Russell, Landon
Thibodeau, Morgan
Thomas, Harrison
Wilcox, Bryce
Wilkins, Mike
CARRABEC ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. ABRAMCARRABEC

Record: 6-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 4, Maranacook 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:30 PMWMt. Abram 8, Mountain Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMWMt. Abram 7, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20235:00 PMWMt. Abram 2, Monmouth Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 6, Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20237:15 PMHall-Dale at Mt. Abram
Monday, 09/25/20236:30 PMMt. Abram at Mt. Blue
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMMountain Valley at Mt. Abram
Friday, 09/29/20236:00 PMGardiner at Mt. Abram
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMMt. Abram at Lisbon
Friday, 10/06/20236:00 PMMt. Abram at Hall-Dale
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMMt. Abram at Greely
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMMt. Abram at Maranacook

Record: 4-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMWCarrabec 8, Dirigo 0
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:30 PMWCarrabec 8, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20235:00 PMWCarrabec 5, Telstar 1Details
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMWCarrabec 8, Dexter 0
Wednesday, 09/13/20234:00 PMCarrabec at Greenville
Saturday, 09/16/202311:30 AMCarrabec at Temple Academy
Monday, 09/18/20235:30 PMDirigo at Carrabec
Thursday, 09/21/20235:00 PMCarrabec at Telstar
Monday, 09/25/20234:30 PMValley at Carrabec
Thursday, 09/28/20234:00 PMCarrabec at Greenville
Saturday, 09/30/202311:00 AMCarrabec at Dexter
Tuesday, 10/03/20233:30 PMSpruce Mountain at Carrabec
Friday, 10/06/20237:00 PMCarrabec at Valley
Friday, 10/13/20235:30 PMTemple Academy at Carrabec