BOYS' SOCCER

MT. ABRAM AT CARRABEC

September 16, 2022

MT. ABRAM 7, CARRABEC 1: Bear Rollins turned in a hat trick and Morgan Thibodeau scored two goals in the Roadrunners’ (5-1) victory over the Cobras (2-3).

Payton Mitchell and Charlie Pye each added a goal and Kayden Pillsbury was Mt. Abram’s setup man, earning three assists. Sam Cockerham earned two assists Winning goalies Trey Reed and Logan Dube each made one save.

Carrabec’s Seth Price scored the lone goal, with the assist going to Lucan Vicniere.

MT. ABRAM 7, CARRABEC 1

121OT2OTPK F
Mt. Abram (5-1)
Carrabec (2-2)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Mt. Abram, Bear Rollins 3, Morgan Thibodeau 2, Charlie Pye 1, Payton Mitchell 1; Carrabec, Seth Price 1.
Assists—Mt. Abram, Kaden Pillsbury 3, ,Sam Cockerham 2; Carrabec, Lucan Vicniere 1.
Shots on goal—Mt. Abram 23, Carrabec, 3.
Goalies (saves)—Mt. Abram, Trey Reed, Logan Dube (2); Carrabec, William Lawrence (16).

ROSTERS

MT. ABRAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CARRABEC ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. ABRAMCARRABEC

Record: 15-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMWMt. Abram 14, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMLLisbon 2, Mt. Abram 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWMt. Abram 9, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMWMt. Abram 9, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWMt. Abram 6, Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMWMt. Abram 7, Carrabec 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:30 PMWMt. Abram 7, Hall-Dale 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMWMt. Abram 13, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20225:00 PMWMt. Abram 7, Buckfield 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:30 PMWMt. Abram 1, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 10/07/2022TBDWMt. Abram 2, Monmouth Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWMt. Abram 6, Hall-Dale 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20221:00 PMWMt. Abram 2, Monmouth Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20224:30 PMWMt. Abram 9, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 10/27/20226:00 PMWMt. Abram 2, Hall-Dale 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/20226:30 PMWMt. Abram 3, Monmouth Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20224:00 PMLWaynflete 3, Mt. Abram 0Details

Record: 8-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMWCarrabec 3, Winthrop 2Details
Friday, 09/09/20225:00 PMLHall-Dale 1, Carrabec 0
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 5, Carrabec 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWCarrabec 5, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 2Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMLMt. Abram 7, Carrabec 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLBuckfield 3, Carrabec 2Details
Thursday, 09/22/20223:30 PMWCarrabec 11, Telstar 0
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMLLisbon 1, Carrabec 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 5, Carrabec 2
Wednesday, 10/05/20223:30 PMWCarrabec 11, Telstar 0
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMWCarrabec 4, Mountain Valley 2
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWCarrabec 4, Oak Hill 3
Saturday, 10/15/202211:00 AMWCarrabec 1, Mountain Valley 0
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMWCarrabec 2, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details