BOYS' SOCCER

MT. ABRAM AT LISBON

September 7, 2022

LISBON 2, MT. ABRAM 0

121OT2OTPK F
Mt. Abram (1-1)00
Lisbon (2-0)11

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Lisbon, Daniel Levesque 1, Nicholas Powell 1.
Assists—Lisbon, Bryce Poulin 1.
Shots on goal—Mt. Abram 14, Lisbon, 6.
Corner kicks—Mt. Abram 7, Lisbon 1.
Goalies (saves)—Mt. Abram, Trey Reed (4); Lisbon, Levi Tibbetts (14).

ROSTERS

MT. ABRAM ROSTER
Cockerham, Sam
Cote, Bryce
Dexter, Max
Dube, Logan
Finne, Josh
Frost-Gray, Cam
Hering, Jamie
Longley, Kaiden
Mitchell, Brady
Mitchell, Brennan
Mitchell, Payton
Pillsbury, Killian
Reed, Trey
Rollins, Ash
Rollins, Bear
Ross, Chase
Rother, Andrew
Russell, Landon
Thibodeau, Morgan
Thomas, Harrison
Wilcox, Bryce
Wilkins, Mike
LISBON ROSTER
Barr, Ayden
Berry, Dylan
Booker, Owen
Campbell, Teekin
Dourte, Yonny
Francis, Jared
Franks, Spencer
Hoyle, J.T.
Long, Brandon
Louins, Elijah
Moore, Malachi
Parker, Nolan
Perkins, Nick
St. Pierre, Spencer
Story, Cooper
Theriault, Gerek
Trufant, Desean

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. ABRAMLISBON

Record: 10-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 4, Maranacook 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:30 PMWMt. Abram 8, Mountain Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMWMt. Abram 7, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20235:00 PMWMt. Abram 2, Monmouth Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 6, Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20237:15 PMWMt. Abram 7, Hall-Dale 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20236:30 PMWMt. Abram 2, Mt. Blue 1Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 8, Mountain Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 3, Gardiner 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMMt. Abram at Lisbon
Friday, 10/06/20236:00 PMMt. Abram at Hall-Dale
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMMt. Abram at Greely
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMMt. Abram at Maranacook

Record: 3-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMOak Hill at Lisbon
Wednesday, 09/06/20234:00 PMLWinthrop 2, Lisbon 0
Saturday, 09/09/202311:00 AMLisbon at Fryeburg Academy
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMLMonmouth Academy 5, Lisbon 1
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMLMt. Abram 7, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20233:30 PMWLisbon 3, Maranacook 2Details
Saturday, 09/23/202312:00 PMWLisbon 2, Mountain Valley 0
Wednesday, 09/27/20233:30 PMWLisbon 2, Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20233:30 PMLHall-Dale 3, Lisbon 0
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMMonmouth Academy at Lisbon
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMMt. Abram at Lisbon
Friday, 10/06/20234:00 PMMountain Valley at Lisbon
Wednesday, 10/11/20233:30 PMHall-Dale at Lisbon
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMLisbon at Oak Hill