BOYS' SOCCER

MT. ABRAM AT MOUNTAIN VALLEY

October 17, 2022

Three players scored three goals apiece for the Roadrunners (13-1) in their road win over the Falcons (2-10-2) in Rumford.

Morgan Thibodeau, Bear Rollins and Kaden Pillsbury each tallied hat tricks. Pillsbury, Thibodeau, Tre Pease and Ash Rollins each had an assist.

The Roadrunners defense only allowed Mountain Valley to take two shots, one of which was saved by Trey Reed and the other by Logan Dube.

Falcons goalkeeper Zac New stopped 11 shots.

MT. ABRAM 9, MOUNTAIN VALLEY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Mt. Abram (13-1)
Mountain Valley (2-10-2)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Mt. Abram, Bear Rollins 3, Kaden Pillsbury 3, Morgan Thibodeau 3.
Assists—Mt. Abram, Ash Rollins 1, Kaden Pillsbury 1, Morgan Thibodeau 1, Tre Pease 1.
Shots on goal—Mt. Abram 2, Mountain Valley, 20.
Corner kicks—Mt. Abram 2, Mountain Valley 4.
Goalies (saves)—Mt. Abram, Trey Reed (1), Logan Dube (1); Mountain Valley, Zac New (1).

ROSTERS

MT. ABRAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MOUNTAIN VALLEY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. ABRAMMOUNTAIN VALLEY

Record: 15-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMWMt. Abram 14, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMLLisbon 2, Mt. Abram 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWMt. Abram 9, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMWMt. Abram 9, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWMt. Abram 6, Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMWMt. Abram 7, Carrabec 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:30 PMWMt. Abram 7, Hall-Dale 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMWMt. Abram 13, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20225:00 PMWMt. Abram 7, Buckfield 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:30 PMWMt. Abram 1, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 10/07/2022TBDWMt. Abram 2, Monmouth Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWMt. Abram 6, Hall-Dale 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20221:00 PMWMt. Abram 2, Monmouth Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20224:30 PMWMt. Abram 9, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 10/27/20226:00 PMWMt. Abram 2, Hall-Dale 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/20226:30 PMWMt. Abram 3, Monmouth Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20224:00 PMLWaynflete 3, Mt. Abram 0Details

Record: 2-10-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20227:00 PMLSpruce Mountain/Dirigo 3, Mountain Valley 2Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLMt. Abram 9, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20225:00 PMTMountain Valley 1, Buckfield 1
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWMountain Valley 8, Telstar 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/20223:30 PMLLisbon 3, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 3, Mountain Valley 2
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/202212:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 3, Mountain Valley 0
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMTHall-Dale 1, Mountain Valley 1
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMLCarrabec 4, Mountain Valley 2
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWMountain Valley 9, Telstar 0
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 4, Mountain Valley 0
Saturday, 10/15/202211:00 AMLCarrabec 1, Mountain Valley 0
Monday, 10/17/20224:30 PMLMt. Abram 9, Mountain Valley 0Details