BOYS' SOCCER

MT. ABRAM AT MT. BLUE

September 25, 2023

Killian Pillsbury had a goal and an assist in the Roadrunners’ (8-0) victory against the Cougars (3-3-1) in Farmington.

He scored in the first half, along with assisting Sam Cockerhan to put Mt. Abram up 2-0. Logan Dube stopped seven shots in the victory.

Nate Zeliger scored in the second half for Mt. Blue, with Finley Ward recording the assist. Chase Ranger made eight saves.

MT. ABRAM 2, MT. BLUE 1

121OT2OTPK F
Mt. Abram (8-0)20
Mt. Blue (3-3-1)01

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Mt. Abram, Cockerham 1, Pillsbury 1; Mt. Blue, Zeliger 1.
Assists—Mt. Abram, Pillsbury 1; Mt. Blue, Ward 1.
Shots on goal—Mt. Abram 10, Mt. Blue, 8.
Corner kicks—Mt. Abram 4, Mt. Blue 2.
Goalies (saves)—Mt. Abram, Dube (7); Mt. Blue, Chase Ranger (8).

ROSTERS

MT. ABRAM ROSTER
Cockerham, Sam
Cote, Bryce
Dexter, Max
Dube, Logan
Finne, Josh
Frost-Gray, Cam
Hering, Jamie
Longley, Kaiden
Mitchell, Brady
Mitchell, Brennan
Mitchell, Payton
Pillsbury, Killian
Reed, Trey
Rollins, Ash
Rollins, Bear
Ross, Chase
Rother, Andrew
Russell, Landon
Thibodeau, Morgan
Thomas, Harrison
Wilcox, Bryce
Wilkins, Mike
MT. BLUE ROSTER
Bartlett, Elias
Beaudoin, Trent
Bogar, Levi
Bombazzi, Ricardo
DeCarolis, Gage
Greenlaw, JJ
Greenleaf, Connor
Gutierrez, Jose
Hamlin, Dylan
Hoeft, Grayson
Kalchik, Eli
Keller, Kooper
Overton, Nick
Ranger, Cameron
Ranger, Chase
Reynolds, Julian
Smith, Kaden
Stinson, James
Tierney, Lincoln
Walker, Elijah
Walker, Luc
Ward, Finley
Williamson, Tim
Zeliger, Nate

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. ABRAMMT. BLUE

Record: 18-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 4, Maranacook 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:30 PMWMt. Abram 8, Mountain Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMWMt. Abram 7, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20235:00 PMWMt. Abram 2, Monmouth Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 6, Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20237:15 PMWMt. Abram 7, Hall-Dale 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20236:30 PMWMt. Abram 2, Mt. Blue 1Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 8, Mountain Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 3, Gardiner 0Details
Friday, 10/06/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 3, Hall-Dale 0Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 8, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 1, Greely 0Details
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 5, Maranacook 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20235:00 PMWMt. Abram 4, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Friday, 11/03/20235:00 PMWMt. Abram 3, Waynflete 0Details
Wednesday, 11/08/20236:30 PMWMt. Abram 5, Traip Academy 1Details
Saturday, 11/11/202312:30 PMWMt. Abram 1, George Stevens 0Details

Record: 5-9-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWMt. Blue 2, Oxford Hills 1
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWMt. Blue 1, Bangor 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20237:00 PMLLewiston 3, Mt. Blue 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMTMessalonskee 1, Mt. Blue 1, OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMWMt. Blue 3, Skowhegan 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20236:00 PMLBrunswick 1, Mt. Blue 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20236:30 PMLMt. Abram 2, Mt. Blue 1Details
Saturday, 09/30/202312:00 PMWMt. Blue 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20233:30 PMLCamden Hills 3, Mt. Blue 0
Thursday, 10/05/20237:00 PMLMessalonskee 1, Mt. Blue 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMLBrewer 2, Mt. Blue 1Details
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMLEdward Little 4, Mt. Blue 1Details
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMLMt. Ararat 7, Mt. Blue 0
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMWMt. Blue 6, Hampden Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20235:00 PMLLewiston 1, Mt. Blue 0