BOYS' SOCCER

MT. ABRAM AT OAK HILL

September 12, 2022

Charlie Pye paced the Roadrunners (3-1) to a decisive win over the Raiders (1-3) in Wales.

Pye finished the MVC matchup with four goals. Morgan Thibodeau, Jose Torres, Kaden Pillsbury, Harrison Thomas and Killian Pillsbury each added a goal for Mt. Abram.

Oak Hill goalkeeper Cade Fessenden made 14 saves, while Mt. Abram’s Trey Reed and Logan Dube split time in net, each saving a shot.

MT. ABRAM 9, OAK HILL 0

121OT2OTPK F
Mt. Abram (3-1)9
Oak Hill (1-3)0

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Mt. Abram, Charlie Pye 4, Harrison Thomas 1, Jose Torres 1, Kaden Pillsbury 1, Killian Pillsbury 1, Morgan Thibodeau 1.
Assists—Mt. Abram, Morgan Thibodeau 2, Kaden Pillsbury 1, Killian Pillsbury 1.
Goalies (saves)—Mt. Abram, Trey Reed (1), Logan Dube (1); Oak Hill, Cade Fessenden (14).

ROSTERS

MT. ABRAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable
OAK HILL ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. ABRAMOAK HILL

Record: 15-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMWMt. Abram 14, Telstar 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMLLisbon 2, Mt. Abram 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWMt. Abram 9, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMWMt. Abram 9, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWMt. Abram 6, Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMWMt. Abram 7, Carrabec 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:30 PMWMt. Abram 7, Hall-Dale 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMWMt. Abram 13, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20225:00 PMWMt. Abram 7, Buckfield 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:30 PMWMt. Abram 1, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 10/07/2022TBDWMt. Abram 2, Monmouth Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWMt. Abram 6, Hall-Dale 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20221:00 PMWMt. Abram 2, Monmouth Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20224:30 PMWMt. Abram 9, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 10/27/20226:00 PMWMt. Abram 2, Hall-Dale 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/20226:30 PMWMt. Abram 3, Monmouth Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20224:00 PMLWaynflete 3, Mt. Abram 0Details

Record: 10-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLHall-Dale 2, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 3, Oak Hill 0
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 4, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMLMt. Abram 9, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 4, Buckfield 3
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLLisbon 5, Oak Hill 2Details
Monday, 09/26/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 3, Mountain Valley 2
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 5, Winthrop 2Details
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 5, Carrabec 2
Wednesday, 10/05/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 7, Winthrop 2
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 9, Telstar 0
Monday, 10/10/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 9, Telstar 2
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWOak Hill 4, Buckfield 3
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLCarrabec 4, Oak Hill 3
Friday, 10/21/20223:00 PMWOak Hill 4, Winthrop 3Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20223:00 PMLWaynflete 9, Oak Hill 0Details