BOYS' SOCCER

MT. ABRAM AT OAK HILL

September 12, 2022

Charlie Pye paced the Roadrunners (3-1) to a decisive win over the Raiders (1-3) in Wales.

Pye finished the MVC matchup with four goals. Morgan Thibodeau, Jose Torres, Kaden Pillsbury, Harrison Thomas and Killian Pillsbury each added a goal for Mt. Abram.

Oak Hill goalkeeper Cade Fessenden made 14 saves, while Mt. Abram’s Trey Reed and Logan Dube split time in net, each saving a shot.

MT. ABRAM 9, OAK HILL 0

121OT2OTPK F
Mt. Abram (3-1)
Oak Hill (1-3)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Mt. Abram, Charlie Pye 4, Harrison Thomas 1, Jose Torres 1, Kaden Pillsbury 1, Killian Pillsbury 1, Morgan Thibodeau 1.
Assists—Mt. Abram, Morgan Thibodeau 2, Kaden Pillsbury 1, Killian Pillsbury 1.
Goalies (saves)—Mt. Abram, Trey Reed (1), Logan Dube (1); Oak Hill, Cade Fessenden (14).

ROSTERS

MT. ABRAM ROSTER
Cockerham, Sam
Cote, Bryce
Dexter, Max
Dube, Logan
Finne, Josh
Frost-Gray, Cam
Hering, Jamie
Longley, Kaiden
Mitchell, Brady
Mitchell, Brennan
Mitchell, Payton
Pillsbury, Killian
Reed, Trey
Rollins, Ash
Rollins, Bear
Ross, Chase
Rother, Andrew
Russell, Landon
Thibodeau, Morgan
Thomas, Harrison
Wilcox, Bryce
Wilkins, Mike
OAK HILL ROSTER
Ballstaedt, Jeremy
Bangs, Landon
Bergeron, Lukas
Blier, Wyatt
Castonguay, Jordan
Denis, Landen
Fessenden, Cade
Gosselin, Eli
Hatala, Drew
Hyde, Tristan
Laframboise, Noah
Lane, Joshua
Lemont, Ethan
Levesquw, Kaiden
Mastrianno, Rocco
New, Braden
Plourde, Brandon
Pomerleau, Jayden
Rackliffe, Gabe
Saucier, Miles
Spencer, Cooper
Stonier, Connor
Straw, Nathan

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. ABRAMOAK HILL

Record: 10-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 4, Maranacook 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:30 PMWMt. Abram 8, Mountain Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMWMt. Abram 7, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20235:00 PMWMt. Abram 2, Monmouth Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 6, Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20237:15 PMWMt. Abram 7, Hall-Dale 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20236:30 PMWMt. Abram 2, Mt. Blue 1Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 8, Mountain Valley 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20236:00 PMWMt. Abram 3, Gardiner 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMMt. Abram at Lisbon
Friday, 10/06/20236:00 PMMt. Abram at Hall-Dale
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMMt. Abram at Greely
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMMt. Abram at Maranacook

Record: 4-3-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMOak Hill at Lisbon
Tuesday, 09/05/20233:30 PMTMonmouth Academy 0, Oak Hill 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMLMt. Abram 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20233:30 PMLHall-Dale 4, Oak Hill 2
Wednesday, 09/20/20233:30 PMWOak Hill 4, Mountain Valley 0
Friday, 09/22/2023TBDWOak Hill 7, Winthrop 0
Wednesday, 09/27/2023TBDLMonmouth Academy 4, Oak Hill 2
Saturday, 09/30/202311:00 AMWOak Hill 3, Winthrop 1
Wednesday, 10/04/20233:30 PMOak Hill at Hall-Dale
Friday, 10/06/20233:30 PMPoland at Oak Hill
Saturday, 10/07/20236:00 PMOak Hill at Traip Academy
Tuesday, 10/10/20234:00 PMOak Hill at Maranacook
Wednesday, 10/11/20234:00 PMOak Hill at Mountain Valley
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMLisbon at Oak Hill