Mt. Ararat at Edward Little

MT. ARARAT 2, EDWARD LITTLE 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Grace Keleher and Alex Graf scored less than four minutes apart in the second quarter, sending the Eagles (8-5) past the Red Eddies (3-9-1) in Auburn.

Piper Cohen made six saves to earn the shutout. Kasey Smith stopped 11 shots for Edward Little.

121OT2OTPC F
Mt. Ararat (8-5)02
Edward Little (3-9-1)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Mt. Ararat, Alex Graf 1, Grace Keleher 1.
Shots on goal—Mt. Ararat 16, Edward Little, 6.
Penalty corners—Mt. Ararat 18, Edward Little 4.
Goalies (saves)—Mt. Ararat, Piper Cohen (6); Edward Little, Kasey Smith (11).

ROSTERS

MT. ARARAT ROSTER
Roster unavailable
EDWARD LITTLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. ARARATEDWARD LITTLE

Record: 10-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWMt. Ararat 6, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLSkowhegan 3, Mt. Ararat 0
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 2, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202212:00 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Brewer 1
Monday, 09/12/20226:00 PMWMt. Ararat 5, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Oxford Hills 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWMt. Ararat 3, Camden Hills 1
Monday, 09/19/20226:30 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202212:00 PMWMt. Ararat 5, Hampden Academy 0
Monday, 09/26/20225:00 PMLMessalonskee 2, Mt. Ararat 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMLMorse 2, Mt. Ararat 0
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMLOxford Hills 3, Mt. Ararat 1
Monday, 10/10/202211:00 AMWMt. Ararat 2, Edward Little 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Brunswick 1
Wednesday, 10/26/20225:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Brunswick 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/29/202211:00 AMLSkowhegan 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details

Record: 4-9-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLOxford Hills 3, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:45 PMWEdward Little 2, Mt. Blue 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLSkowhegan 7, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWEdward Little 5, Bangor 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 3, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWEdward Little 1, Lewiston 0, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMLSkowhegan 12, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMLMessalonskee 1, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMTEdward Little 0, Camden Hills 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLOxford Hills 7, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20227:00 PMLBrewer 2, Edward Little 1, OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 2, Edward Little 1Details
Monday, 10/10/202211:00 AMLMt. Ararat 2, Edward Little 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20227:00 PMWEdward Little 3, Lewiston 2Details