Mt. Ararat at Oxford Hills

MT. ARARAT 2, OXFORD HILLS 1

FIELD HOCKEY

The Eagles (4-2) scored on a deflection off goalie Gabby Wright in the second overtime to beat the Vikings (4-1) in Paris.

Mt. Ararat’s Grace Keleher forced overtime, scoring with three minutes left in the fourth quarter.

Sierra Carson put Oxford Hills ahead earlier in the fourth.

Piper Cohen made five saves for Mt. Ararat. Wright stopped six shots.

121OT2OTPC F
Mt. Ararat (4-2)0001
Oxford Hills (4-1)0000

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Mt. Ararat, Grace Keleher 1; Oxford Hills, Sierra Carson 1.
Shots on goal—Mt. Ararat 7, Oxford Hills, 6.
Penalty corners—Mt. Ararat 6, Oxford Hills 6.
Goalies (saves)—Mt. Ararat, Piper Cohen (5); Oxford Hills, Gabby Wright (6).

ROSTERS

MT. ARARAT ROSTER
Roster unavailable
OXFORD HILLS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. ARARATOXFORD HILLS

Record: 10-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWMt. Ararat 6, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLSkowhegan 3, Mt. Ararat 0
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 2, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202212:00 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Brewer 1
Monday, 09/12/20226:00 PMWMt. Ararat 5, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Oxford Hills 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWMt. Ararat 3, Camden Hills 1
Monday, 09/19/20226:30 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202212:00 PMWMt. Ararat 5, Hampden Academy 0
Monday, 09/26/20225:00 PMLMessalonskee 2, Mt. Ararat 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMLMorse 2, Mt. Ararat 0
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMLOxford Hills 3, Mt. Ararat 1
Monday, 10/10/202211:00 AMWMt. Ararat 2, Edward Little 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Brunswick 1
Wednesday, 10/26/20225:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Brunswick 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/29/202211:00 AMLSkowhegan 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details

Record: 13-3-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 3, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 3, Mt. Blue 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMWOxford Hills 3, Camden Hills 2Details
Monday, 09/12/20227:30 PMWOxford Hills 4, Lewiston 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Oxford Hills 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/17/202211:30 AMTOxford Hills 1, Brunswick 1Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:30 PMWOxford Hills 3, Brunswick 1Details
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMLSkowhegan 1, Oxford Hills 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 7, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20227:00 PMWOxford Hills 2, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 5, Cony 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMWOxford Hills 3, Mt. Ararat 1
Monday, 10/10/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 4, Messalonskee 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:30 PMWOxford Hills 3, Mt. Blue 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 3, Brewer 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/202211:00 AMWOxford Hills 3, Messalonskee 1Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20225:00 PMLSkowhegan 3, Oxford Hills 2, OTDetails