BOYS' SOCCER

MT. ARARAT AT OXFORD HILLS

October 13, 2022

MT. ARARAT 5, OXFORD HILLS 0

121OT2OTPK F
Mt. Ararat ()5
Oxford Hills ()0

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MT. ARARAT ROSTER
Roster unavailable
OXFORD HILLS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. ARARATOXFORD HILLS

Record: 12-2-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:30 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Brewer 2
Tuesday, 09/06/20227:00 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Messalonskee 2
Thursday, 09/08/20227:00 PMWMt. Ararat 4, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20227:00 PMLEdward Little 3, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20225:15 PMTMt. Ararat 2, Bangor 2
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMTMt. Ararat 1, Camden Hills 1
Tuesday, 09/27/20227:00 PMWMt. Ararat 7, Mt. Blue 0
Thursday, 09/29/20227:00 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Lewiston 2
Saturday, 10/01/20222:00 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Skowhegan 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20227:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Camden Hills 1
Thursday, 10/06/20225:15 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Morse 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWMt. Ararat 4, Hampden Academy 1Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:30 PMWMt. Ararat 5, Oxford Hills 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20227:00 PMWMt. Ararat 1, Brunswick 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20227:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Bangor 1, OT
Saturday, 10/29/20227:00 PMLBrunswick 2, Mt. Ararat 0Details

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLBrunswick 6, Oxford Hills 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLBrewer 5, Oxford Hills 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLLewiston 6, Oxford Hills 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMLMessalonskee 5, Oxford Hills 0
Thursday, 09/22/20224:30 PMLLewiston 9, Oxford Hills 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMLLeavitt 3, Oxford Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:30 PMLBangor 4, Oxford Hills 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLEdward Little 5, Oxford Hills 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20225:30 PMLHampden Academy 9, Oxford Hills 1
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 3, Oxford Hills 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMLCamden Hills 10, Oxford Hills 0
Monday, 10/10/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 1, Skowhegan 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:30 PMLMt. Ararat 5, Oxford Hills 0
Wednesday, 10/19/20225:00 PMLMt. Blue 4, Oxford Hills 0Details