GOLF

MT. ARARAT VS. BRUNSWICK

September 10, 2021

Mt. Ararat 6, Brunswick 3

at Brunswick GC


Mt. Ararat ()StrokesMatchBrunswick ()StrokesMatch
Ty Henke402-upAustin Stromick43
Parker Bate51Charlie Austin442-up
Sam Betz431-upWill Farschon44
Luke Spooner433 & 1Ayden Marin49
Sam Young56Jacob Scrapchansky515 & 3
Isaac Wheeler57Ben Farschon522 & 1
Stroke Total177Stroke Total180

ROSTERS

MT. ARARAT ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BRUNSWICK ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. ARARATBRUNSWICK

Record: 1-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMLEdward Little 8, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Friday, 08/26/20223:30 PMMt. Ararat vs. Oxford Hills
Monday, 08/29/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 9, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMLLewiston 7, Mt. Ararat 2Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMMt. Ararat vs. Edward Little
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWMt. Ararat 6, Camden Hills 3
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMCamden Hills vs. Mt. Ararat
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMMessalonskee vs. Mt. Ararat
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMSkowhegan vs. Mt. Ararat
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 8.5, Mt. Ararat .5

Record: 10-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 8.5, Lewiston 0.5Details
Friday, 08/26/20223:30 PMMessalonskee vs. Brunswick
Monday, 08/29/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 9, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 8.5, Edward Little .5Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 9, Camden Hills 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:10 PMWBrunswick 9, Messalonskee 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:10 PMWBrunswick 9, Oxford Hills 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 8, Edward Little 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 9, Oxford Hills 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 8, Messalonskee 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 8.5, Mt. Ararat .5