Mt. Blue at Messalonskee

MESSALONSKEE 3, MT. BLUE 2

FIELD HOCKEY

OAKLAND — Isabel Culver scored on a penalty corner with 1:42 remaining in the game to give Messalonskee a 3-2 win over Mt. Blue in Class A North field hockey action Saturday morning.

Freshmen Zoey Gilbert and Alexa Caccamo also scored for the Eagles (3-0) while Nealey Dillon made four saves. Gilbert also had an assist.

Sophomores Summer Sawyer and Abriana Griffin scored for the Cougars (1-3).

 

121OT2OTPC F
Mt. Blue (1-3)
Messalonskee (3-0)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MT. BLUE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MESSALONSKEE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. BLUEMESSALONSKEE

Record: 4-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20225:00 PMWMt. Blue 1, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:45 PMLEdward Little 2, Mt. Blue 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLOxford Hills 3, Mt. Blue 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLMessalonskee 3, Mt. Blue 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLCony 1, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLSkowhegan 6, Mt. Blue 0
Monday, 09/19/20226:30 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWMt. Blue 2, Bangor 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLBrunswick 1, Mt. Blue 0
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMLMessalonskee 1, Mt. Blue 0
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWMt. Blue 2, Lewiston 1, OT
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWMt. Blue 2, Brewer 0
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMLSkowhegan 4, Mt. Blue 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:30 PMLOxford Hills 3, Mt. Blue 0Details

Record: 12-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20225:00 PMWMessalonskee 5, Brewer 1Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMWMessalonskee 2, Camden Hills 0
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWMessalonskee 3, Mt. Blue 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20225:00 PMWMessalonskee 5, Hampden Academy 0
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Brunswick 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWMessalonskee 1, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20225:00 PMLSkowhegan 6, Messalonskee 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20225:00 PMWMessalonskee 2, Mt. Ararat 0
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMWMessalonskee 1, Mt. Blue 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20225:00 PMWMessalonskee 1, Bangor 0Details
Monday, 10/10/20224:00 PMLOxford Hills 4, Messalonskee 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLSkowhegan 3, Messalonskee 0
Friday, 10/14/20226:00 PMWMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20226:30 PMWMessalonskee 6, Winslow 1Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20226:30 PMWMessalonskee 7, Bangor 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/202211:00 AMLOxford Hills 3, Messalonskee 1Details