Mt. Blue at Mt. Ararat

MT. ARARAT 2, MT. BLUE 0

FIELD HOCKEY

MT. ARARAT 2, MT. BLUE 0: Rebecca St Pierre knocked home a second-quarter goal as the Eagles (6-2) beat the Cougars (1-6) at Topsham.

Belle Hemond put her shot to the top left corner to round out the scoring for Mt. Ararat.

121OT2OTPC F
Mt. Blue (1-6)00
Mt. Ararat (6-2)01

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MT. BLUE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MT. ARARAT ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. BLUEMT. ARARAT

Record: 4-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20225:00 PMWMt. Blue 1, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:45 PMLEdward Little 2, Mt. Blue 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLOxford Hills 3, Mt. Blue 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLMessalonskee 3, Mt. Blue 2Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLCony 1, Mt. Blue 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLSkowhegan 6, Mt. Blue 0
Monday, 09/19/20226:30 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWMt. Blue 2, Bangor 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLBrunswick 1, Mt. Blue 0
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMLMessalonskee 1, Mt. Blue 0
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWMt. Blue 2, Lewiston 1, OT
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWMt. Blue 2, Brewer 0
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMLSkowhegan 4, Mt. Blue 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:30 PMLOxford Hills 3, Mt. Blue 0Details

Record: 10-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWMt. Ararat 6, Lewiston 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLSkowhegan 3, Mt. Ararat 0
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 2, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202212:00 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Brewer 1
Monday, 09/12/20226:00 PMWMt. Ararat 5, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Oxford Hills 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWMt. Ararat 3, Camden Hills 1
Monday, 09/19/20226:30 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Mt. Blue 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202212:00 PMWMt. Ararat 5, Hampden Academy 0
Monday, 09/26/20225:00 PMLMessalonskee 2, Mt. Ararat 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMLMorse 2, Mt. Ararat 0
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMLOxford Hills 3, Mt. Ararat 1
Monday, 10/10/202211:00 AMWMt. Ararat 2, Edward Little 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Brunswick 1
Wednesday, 10/26/20225:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Brunswick 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/29/202211:00 AMLSkowhegan 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details