Mt. Desert Island at Narraguagus

VOLLEYBALL

MT. DESERT ISLAND 3, NARRAGUAGUS 1

12345 F
Mt. Desert Island ()
Narraguagus ()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

MT. DESERT ISLANDNARRAGUAGUS
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

MT. DESERT ISLAND ROSTER
Roster unavailable
NARRAGUAGUS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. DESERT ISLANDNARRAGUAGUS

Record: 12-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMLWashington Academy 3, Mt. Desert Island 0
Saturday, 09/10/20221:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Mt. Desert Island 1
Tuesday, 09/13/20225:30 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, George Stevens 0
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Brewer 0
Saturday, 09/17/20221:30 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Woodland 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMLWashington Academy 3, Mt. Desert Island 1
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Hampden Academy 0
Saturday, 09/24/202212:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Nokomis 0
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Ellsworth 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Brewer 0
Friday, 10/07/20225:30 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, George Stevens 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Narraguagus 1
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Ellsworth 0
Saturday, 10/22/20221:00 PMWMt. Desert Island 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMLGardiner 3, Mt. Desert Island 1Details

Record: 14-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, Ellsworth 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, Machias 1
Thursday, 09/08/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, George Stevens 0
Friday, 09/16/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, Bucksport 0
Monday, 09/19/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, Calais 0
Thursday, 09/22/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Monday, 09/26/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, Bucksport 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, Sumner 0
Friday, 09/30/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, George Stevens 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20225:30 PMLWashington Academy 3, Narraguagus 0
Friday, 10/07/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, Woodland 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMLMt. Desert Island 3, Narraguagus 1
Thursday, 10/13/20225:30 PMWNarraguagus 3, Calais 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:00 PMWNarraguagus 3, Sumner 0
Saturday, 10/22/20224:00 PMWNarraguagus 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Wednesday, 10/26/2022WNarraguagus 3, Calais 0
Saturday, 10/29/20221:00 PMLWashington Academy 3, Narraguagus 0