Mt. View at MCI

MCI 1, MT. VIEW 0

FIELD HOCKEY

MCI 1, MOUNT VIEW 0: Ella Bernier scored the game’s only goal to give the Huskies the win in Pittsfield.

Trinity Leavitt assisted the goal and Chi Chi Rivera made five saves for MCI (4-0-1).

Ella Sawyer made seven saves for the Mustangs (1-3-3).

121OT2OTPC F
Mt. View ()
MCI ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—MCI, Ella Bernier 1.
Assists—MCI, Trinity Leavitt 1.
Goalies (saves)—Mt. View, Ella Sawyer (7); MCI, Chi Chi Rivera (5).

ROSTERS

MT. VIEW ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MCI ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. VIEWMCI

Record: 4-7-4

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMWMt. View 2, Orono 0
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMLMCI 4, Mt. View 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMLBelfast 2, Mt. View 0
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMTLincoln Academy 1, Mt. View 1
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMTMt. View 0, Erskine Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMTMt. View 1, Maranacook 1
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMLMCI 1, Mt. View 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMTMaranacook 1, Mt. View 1
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLOceanside 2, Mt. View 1
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMLOrono 1, Mt. View 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWMt. View 1, Erskine Academy 0
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMWMt. View 3, Lincoln Academy 2
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMLBelfast 3, Mt. View 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20224:00 PMWMt. View 2, John Bapst 0
Thursday, 10/27/20225:00 PMLMCI 2, Mt. View 1, 2OTDetails

Record: 13-4-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMWMCI 3, Foxcroft Academy 1Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMWMCI 4, Mt. View 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMTMCI 2, Oceanside 2
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMWMCI 5, Piscataquis 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMWMCI 1, Mt. View 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/2022LLawrence 6, MCI 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWMCI 2, Foxcroft Academy 1, OT
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMWMCI 6, Piscataquis 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWMCI 3, Winslow 1
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMWMCI 2, Maranacook 0
Saturday, 10/08/20224:00 PMWMCI 2, Dexter/Central 1
Monday, 10/10/20224:00 PMWMCI 2, Maranacook 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLNokomis 2, MCI 1Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMLDexter/Central 3, MCI 2
Thursday, 10/27/20225:00 PMWMCI 2, Mt. View 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/29/202210:00 AMWMCI 1, Dexter/Central 0, OT
Wednesday, 11/02/20223:00 PMWMCI 2, Dirigo 0Details
Saturday, 11/05/202211:00 AMLWinthrop 2, MCI 1, OTDetails