GIRLS' SOCCER

MT. VIEW AT WATERVILLE

October 12, 2021

Hannah Hafenecker scored the lone goal of the game to give the Purple Panthers the win in Waterville.

Sadie Williams chipped in an assist for Waterville (7-4-1) while Phoenix Gatlin made four saves.

Giulia Ferrando stopped six shots for the Mustangs (3-7-0).

WATERVILLE 1, MT. VIEW 0

121OT2OTPK F
Mt. View (3-7)000
Waterville (7-4-1)011

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Waterville, Hannah Hafenecker 1.
Assists—Waterville, Sadie Williams 1.
Goalies (saves)—Mt. View, Giulia Ferrando (6); Waterville, Phoenix Gatlin (4).

ROSTERS

MT. VIEW ROSTER
,
WATERVILLE ROSTER
Aljendi, Lujain
Allen, Yunique
Campbell, Emily
Doane, Taylor
Dunn, Haley
Evans, Krista
Gatlin, Phoenix
Gomez, Leilani
Hafenecker, Hannah
Houghton, Sarianna
Howard, Jade
McRae, Coltrane
Minihan, Ella
Moody, Ava
Rice, Kaethe
Serdjenian, Danica
Von Oesen, Mara
Wilcox, Maeve
Williams, Sadie

TEAM SCHEDULES

MT. VIEWWATERVILLE

Record: 2-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/03/20213:30 PMWMt. View 4, Lawrence 1Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20213:30 PMMt. View at Nokomis
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMBelfast at Mt. View
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMNokomis at Mt. View
Thursday, 09/23/20214:00 PMMt. View at George Stevens
Monday, 09/27/20214:00 PMLWashington Academy 5, Mt. View 3
Thursday, 09/30/20213:30 PMLMCI 7, Mt. View 0
Saturday, 10/02/202110:00 AMMt. View at Belfast
Monday, 10/04/20213:30 PMGeorge Stevens at Mt. View
Thursday, 10/07/20213:30 PMWashington Academy at Mt. View
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:30 PMLWaterville 1, Mt. View 0Details
Thursday, 10/14/20213:30 PMMt. View at Lawrence
Friday, 10/15/20213:30 PMWMt. View 3, Waterville 2Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20213:30 PMLMCI 10, Mt. View 1
Saturday, 10/23/20211:00 PMLMattanawcook Academy 5, Mt. View 1

Record: 7-7-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/20213:30 PMWWaterville 5, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMWWaterville 5, Lawrence 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMWWaterville 1, Nokomis 0Details
Saturday, 09/18/202111:30 AMTWinslow 1, Waterville 1
Wednesday, 09/22/20213:30 PMWWaterville 1, Belfast 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMLMessalonskee 3, Waterville 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMLMessalonskee 3, Waterville 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMLCony 1, Waterville 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/2021TBDWWaterville 3, Nokomis 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20214:00 PMLHampden Academy 7, Waterville 0
Wednesday, 10/06/20213:30 PMWWaterville 1, Lawrence 0
Saturday, 10/09/20214:00 PMLBelfast 2, Waterville 1
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:30 PMWWaterville 1, Mt. View 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20213:30 PMLMt. View 3, Waterville 2Details
Monday, 10/18/20213:30 PMTWaterville 1, Winslow 1Details
Saturday, 10/23/202110:00 AMLOceanside 1, Waterville 0Details