BOYS' SOCCER

NARRAGUAGUS AT BANGOR CHRISTIAN

September 9, 2022

BANGOR CHRISTIAN 3, NARRAGUAGUS 2

121OT2OTPK F
Narraguagus ()
Bangor Christian ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

NARRAGUAGUS ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BANGOR CHRISTIAN ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

NARRAGUAGUSBANGOR CHRISTIAN

Record: 8-4-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20221:00 PMLCalais 2, Narraguagus 1
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMLSumner 3, Narraguagus 1
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMLBangor Christian 3, Narraguagus 2
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWNarraguagus 4, Woodland 3
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWNarraguagus 4, Machias 3
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMWNarraguagus 5, Jonesport-Beals 1
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWNarraguagus 2, Woodland 1
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWNarraguagus 8, Shead 0
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMTBangor Christian 4, Narraguagus 4
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWNarraguagus 9, Shead 1
Friday, 10/14/20223:30 PMWNarraguagus 7, Jonesport-Beals 5
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMWNarraguagus 2, Machias 1
Thursday, 10/27/20222:00 PMLMt. View 3, Narraguagus 1

Record: 10-4-3

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWBangor Christian 6, Central 2
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMWBangor Christian 3, Narraguagus 2
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMLGreenville 4, Bangor Christian 0
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWBangor Christian 3, Machias 2
Saturday, 09/17/20221:00 PMWBangor Christian 9, Searsport 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMWBangor Christian 2, Schenck/Stearns 0
Saturday, 09/24/20223:00 PMWBangor Christian 5, Piscataquis 1
Monday, 09/26/20224:00 PMWBangor Christian 2, Machias 1
Thursday, 09/29/20225:00 PMLGreenville 3, Bangor Christian 2
Saturday, 10/01/20221:00 PMTPenobscot Valley 3, Bangor Christian 3
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMWBangor Christian 5, Penobscot Valley 1
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMTBangor Christian 4, Narraguagus 4
Saturday, 10/08/20223:00 PMTPiscataquis 2, Bangor Christian 2
Tuesday, 10/18/20224:00 PMLSchenck/Stearns 3, Bangor Christian 0
Wednesday, 10/26/202212:30 PMWBangor Christian 4, Lee Academy 0
Saturday, 10/29/20227:00 PMWBangor Christian 6, Schenck/Stearns 1
Tuesday, 11/01/20224:00 PMLMadawaska 7, Bangor Christian 1