GIRLS' SOCCER

NOBLE AT BIDDEFORD

September 27, 2022

Aya Lyndes scored twice as the Knights (3-4) beat the Tigers (1-6) in Biddeford.

Hannah Perro, Sophie Tatreault, Anna Strynar, Molly Mason and Mackenzie Jordan also scored for Noble.

Sarah Parks stop 10 shots for Biddeford.

NOBLE 7, BIDDEFORD 0

121OT2OTPK F
Noble (3-4)
Biddeford (1-6)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

NOBLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

NOBLEBIDDEFORD

Record: 5-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWNoble 3, Kennebunk 2Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLFalmouth 6, Noble 2
Thursday, 09/08/20225:30 PMWNoble 4, Portland 3Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLCheverus 6, Noble 2
Thursday, 09/15/20225:00 PMLDeering 5, Noble 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMLMarshwood 4, Noble 1
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:00 PMWNoble 7, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMLGorham 7, Noble 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20225:00 PMWNoble 8, Westbrook 1
Thursday, 10/06/20226:30 PMLScarborough 4, Noble 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202212:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, Noble 2
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:15 PMLSouth Portland 2, Noble 1Details
Saturday, 10/15/20226:00 PMLWindham 8, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWNoble 11, Massabesic 0
Friday, 10/21/20224:30 PMLThornton Academy 4, Noble 0Details

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:00 PMLDeering 3, Biddeford 2Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:00 PMWBiddeford 6, Massabesic 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLGorham 8, Biddeford 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLPortland 9, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20226:30 PMLThornton Academy 5, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:30 PMLScarborough 10, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:00 PMLNoble 7, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20225:00 PMLSanford 5, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:30 PMLFalmouth 6, Biddeford 0
Thursday, 10/06/20224:30 PMLSouth Portland 3, Biddeford 1Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMLWindham 10, Biddeford 1Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20225:00 PMLMarshwood 7, Biddeford 1Details
Saturday, 10/15/202210:00 AMLKennebunk 1, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMLCheverus 6, Biddeford 1Details