Noble at Biddeford

BIDDEFORD 2, NOBLE 1

FIELD HOCKEY

Corinne Ramunno scored with 5:46 left in the fourth with assists from Kayla Magnant and Ayla Lagasse as the third-seeded Tigers (11-4) topped the sixth-seeded Knights (7-8) in a Class A South quarterfinal in Biddeford.

Cadence Goulet made nine saves for the Tigers, who moves on to face second-seeded Gorham in a semifinal matchup on Saturday.

Trinity Valle turned aside 24 shots in net for Noble.

121OT2OTPC F
Noble (1-1)0000
Biddeford (2-1)0001

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Biddeford, Ramunno 1.
Assists—Biddeford, Lagasse 1, Magnant 1.
Goalies (saves)—Noble, Valle (24); Biddeford, Goulet (9).

ROSTERS

NOBLE ROSTER
Anania, Ella
Baxter, Jenna
Bill, Morgan
Couture, Riley
Creighton, Kyla
Desrosiers, Madison
Dustin, Makayla
Fallon, Chloe
Fiel, Lila
Gagnon, Ellie
Gerrato, Sara
Manning, Jocelyn
Merchant, Ashley
Plante, Alyssa
Randall, Leah
St. Gleais, Julie
Valle, Trinity
BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Allen, Delaney
Bedard, Lilly
Cain, Lily
Caron, Tyanna
Desjardins, Olivia
Doyon, Eliza
Gonneville, Taylor
Goulet, Cadence
Gregoire, Keelie
Hallett, Kayleigh
Hussey, Emily
Johnson, Anna
Kane, Cordelia
Labbe, Ella
Lagasse, Ayla
Langevin, Riley
LeSieur, Lily
Magnant, Kayla
Ouellette, Michaela
Ramunno, Corinne
Small, Lauren
Sonne-Loranger, Hannah
Villandry, Mariah
Werner, Parker

TEAM SCHEDULES

NOBLEBIDDEFORD

Record: 7-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWNoble 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:30 PMLBiddeford 2, Noble 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMLWindham 3, Noble 2Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 2, Noble 1, OTDetails
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWNoble 4, Sanford 1
Wednesday, 09/27/20235:30 PMWNoble 1, Bonny Eagle 0, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/28/20234:00 PMWNoble 4, Portland/Deering 2
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMLCheverus 4, Noble 0Details
Saturday, 10/07/202311:30 AMLScarborough 2, Noble 1, 2OTDetails
Monday, 10/09/20231:00 PMWNoble 4, Thornton Academy 0
Wednesday, 10/11/20234:00 PMLGorham 1, Noble 0Details
Friday, 10/13/20234:00 PMWNoble 2, Marshwood 0
Monday, 10/16/20234:00 PMLCheverus 2, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20237:00 PMWNoble 1, Massabesic 0
Tuesday, 10/24/20235:30 PMLBiddeford 1, Noble 0Details

Record: 12-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/202310:00 AMLCheverus 5, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 1, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 2, Noble 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/19/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 4, Falmouth 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWBiddeford 2, Sanford 1Details
Saturday, 09/23/202310:00 AMLWindham 2, Biddeford 1Details
Monday, 09/25/20235:00 PMWBiddeford 9, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20235:00 PMWBiddeford 2, Scarborough 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMLCheverus 6, Biddeford 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20237:30 PMWBiddeford 7, Thornton Academy 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Scarborough 0Details
Monday, 10/09/20234:00 PMLGorham 2, Biddeford 1Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 5, Marshwood 1Details
Friday, 10/13/20234:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20235:30 PMWBiddeford 1, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20234:00 PMWBiddeford 2, Gorham 1Details
Thursday, 11/02/20237:00 PMLCheverus 5, Biddeford 0Details