Noble at Bonny Eagle

NOBLE 4, BONNY EAGLE 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Riley Couture and Lila Fiel each scored two goals to lead the Knights (8-3) over the Scots (0-11) in Standish.

Jenna Baxter was credited with two assists and Ella Anania added one.

121OT2OTPC F
Noble (8-3)00
Bonny Eagle (0-11)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Noble, Lila Fiel 2, Riley Couture 2.
Assists—Noble, Jenna Baxter 2, Ella Anania 1.

ROSTERS

NOBLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BONNY EAGLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

NOBLEBONNY EAGLE

Record: 10-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWNoble 2, Marshwood 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWNoble 5, Portland/Deering 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWNoble 2, Windham 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMLFalmouth 1, Noble 0
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWNoble 3, Kennebunk 0
Monday, 09/26/20224:30 PMLScarborough 1, Noble 0
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMWNoble 3, Sanford 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/202210:00 AMLThornton Academy 1, Noble 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWNoble 2, South Portland/Westbrook 0
Friday, 10/07/20224:30 PMWNoble 3, Biddeford 2, OTDetails
Monday, 10/10/20224:30 PMWNoble 4, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMLCheverus 7, Noble 1Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWNoble 3, Gorham 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20227:00 PMWNoble 3, Massabesic 0
Thursday, 10/27/20226:00 PMLThornton Academy 2, Noble 1, OTDetails

Record: 2-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:00 AMLThornton Academy 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:30 PMLBiddeford 6, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMLCheverus 11, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLGorham 8, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLMassabesic 3, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMLSanford 7, Bonny Eagle 3Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLSouth Portland/Westbrook 3, Bonny Eagle 2
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLWindham 6, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMLFalmouth 3, Bonny Eagle 1
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMWBonny Eagle 2, Kennebunk 0
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMLMarshwood 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 10/10/20224:30 PMLNoble 4, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMLScarborough 5, Bonny Eagle 0
Saturday, 10/15/202210:30 AMWBonny Eagle 1, Portland/Deering 0, OT