Noble at Cheverus

CHEVERUS 7, NOBLE 1

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Noble (8-4)
Cheverus (12-0)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

NOBLE ROSTER
Anania, Ella
Baxter, Jenna
Bill, Morgan
Couture, Riley
Creighton, Kyla
Desrosiers, Madison
Dustin, Makayla
Fallon, Chloe
Fiel, Lila
Gagnon, Ellie
Gerrato, Sara
Manning, Jocelyn
Merchant, Ashley
Plante, Alyssa
Randall, Leah
St. Gleais, Julie
Valle, Trinity
CHEVERUS ROSTER
Blais, Gabrielle
Brunelle, Sydney
Cash, Mackenzie
Collins, Sadie
DeGeorge, Samantha
Dobkowski, Scarlett
Drouin, Jordan
Johnson, Lily
Johnson, Lucy
Kennedy-Johnson, Anna
Krieger, Taylor
Kutz, Gracie
Magda, Lillian
McKeeman, Meredith
McKenney, Brynn
Merrill, Elizabeth
Miller, Charlotte
Pompeo, Joey
Radford, Zoey
Rousseau, Caroline
Skolnekovich, Ellie
St. John, Sophia
Talbot, Mikayla

TEAM SCHEDULES

NOBLECHEVERUS

Record: 1-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMWNoble 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20235:30 PMLBiddeford 2, Noble 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMLWindham 3, Noble 2Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 2, Noble 1, OTDetails
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMSanford at Noble
Wednesday, 09/27/20235:30 PMBonny Eagle at Noble
Thursday, 09/28/20234:00 PMNoble at Portland/Deering
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMCheverus at Noble
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMNoble at Cheverus
Saturday, 10/07/202311:30 AMNoble at Scarborough
Monday, 10/09/20231:00 PMThornton Academy at Noble
Wednesday, 10/11/20234:00 PMGorham at Noble
Friday, 10/13/20234:00 PMMarshwood at Noble
Tuesday, 10/17/20237:00 PMNoble at Massabesic

Record: 3-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLGorham 7, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMWMassabesic 3, Kennebunk 0
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMWMassabesic 4, Marshwood 2
Saturday, 09/16/202311:00 AMMassabesic at Bonny Eagle
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMWMassabesic 4, Portland/Deering 1Details
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMLCheverus 8, Massabesic 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMScarborough at Massabesic
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMWindham at Massabesic
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMMassabesic at South Portland/Westbrook
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMMassabesic at Sanford
Monday, 10/09/20233:00 PMKennebunk at Massabesic
Friday, 10/13/20234:30 PMBiddeford at Massabesic
Tuesday, 10/17/20237:00 PMNoble at Massabesic