Noble at Cheverus

VOLLEYBALL

CHEVERUS 3, NOBLE 0

12345 F
Noble (0-7)171716
Cheverus (5-2)252525

INDIVIDUAL STATS

NOBLECHEVERUS
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

NOBLE ROSTER
Bowen, Emily
Brackett, Emery
Eckert, Ella
Erickson-Fudge, Alexis
Keefe, Madison
Manly, Emma
Manser, Willoughby
Myers, Sophia
Nash, Tianna
Paradis, Allison
Thibault, Eleanor
Varney, Hannah
CHEVERUS ROSTER
Boles, Ruth
Cortez, Bella
Hackleman, Mary
Kenney, Lucy
Napolitano, Katie
Pultorak, Ada
Snyder, Eleanor
Walker, Dylan
White, Ellie
Williman, Lydia
Willis, Isla

TEAM SCHEDULES

NOBLECHEVERUS

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMThornton Academy at Noble
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLScarborough 3, Noble 0
Friday, 09/08/20235:30 PMLBonny Eagle 3, Noble 1
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMLDeering 3, Noble 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMLWindham 3, Noble 0
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMLBiddeford 3, Noble 0
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMLCheverus 3, Noble 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202311:30 PMLLewiston 3, Noble 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLGorham 3, Noble 0
Thursday, 09/28/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Noble 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMLSouth Portland 3, Noble 1
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMLSanford 3, Noble 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMWNoble 3, Massabesic 0
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMLMarshwood 3, Noble 0Details

Record: 9-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLScarborough 3, Cheverus 0
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMWCheverus 4, South Portland 1
Friday, 09/08/20235:30 PMWCheverus 3, Sanford 1
Monday, 09/11/20236:00 PMWCheverus 3, Windham 1
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWCheverus 3, Massabesic 0
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMLDeering 3, Cheverus 0
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMWCheverus 3, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20235:30 PMWCheverus 3, Marshwood 0
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWCheverus 3, Thornton Academy 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMLFalmouth 3, Cheverus 0
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMLGorham 3, Cheverus 0
Monday, 10/09/202311:30 AMLBonny Eagle 3, Cheverus 0
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWCheverus 3, Kennebunk 0
Monday, 10/16/20235:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Cheverus 0
Thursday, 10/19/20236:00 PMWCheverus 3, Brunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 1
Saturday, 10/21/202311:00 AMLGorham 3, Cheverus 0