BOYS' SOCCER

NOBLE AT MARSHWOOD

September 20, 2022

Wyatt Yager had three goals and an assist, while Ryan Pote and Doug Starkey each scored twice to lift the Hawks (5-1) over the Knights (0-6) in South Berwick.

Milo Closson and Declan Fitzgerald both had one goal and one assist for Marshwood.

Landon Chandler made six saves in goal for Noble.

MARSHWOOD 9, NOBLE 0

121OT2OTPK F
Noble ()
Marshwood ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

NOBLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MARSHWOOD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

NOBLEMARSHWOOD

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMLKennebunk 6, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:30 PMLFalmouth 8, Noble 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:00 PMLPortland 13, Noble 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMLCheverus 8, Noble 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/202212:00 PMLDeering 7, Noble 1
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMLMarshwood 9, Noble 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLWindham 11, Noble 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMLBiddeford 4, Noble 2
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMLGorham 9, Noble 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMLWestbrook 7, Noble 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20226:30 PMLScarborough 15, Noble 0
Monday, 10/10/202212:00 PMLBonny Eagle 7, Noble 1Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:30 PMLSouth Portland 5, Noble 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWNoble 1, Massabesic 0Details

Record: 12-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:00 PMWMarshwood 3, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 1, Portland 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMWMarshwood 5, Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20225:30 PMLDeering 2, Marshwood 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/20221:00 PMWMarshwood 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMWMarshwood 9, Noble 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWMarshwood 9, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 3, Kennebunk 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20226:15 PMWMarshwood 1, South Portland 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:30 PMLScarborough 7, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 10, Sanford 4Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:15 PMWMarshwood 5, Biddeford 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20226:00 PMWMarshwood 1, Falmouth 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMWMarshwood 5, Cheverus 0Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:30 PMLWindham 1, Marshwood 0, 3OTDetails